Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tikiapara (TPKR) to Bhogpur (BOP) Trains

from Tikiapara to Bhogpur
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.3504.5701.22hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.3505.5601.21hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.0506.2501.20hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.3206.5601.24hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL05.4507.0801.23hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL05.5507.1701.22hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.1507.4101.26hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL06.4008.0301.23hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL06.5308.1501.22hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.2508.4601.21hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL07.5509.2301.28hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.1009.3601.26hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.2309.4701.24hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.0010.2101.21hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.1010.3301.23hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.2210.4501.23hr
38053HWH HLZ LOCAL09.4510.5201.07hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL09.5711.2101.24hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.2111.5101.30hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.3512.0001.25hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.0112.3001.29hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.2512.4901.24hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL11.3812.5901.21hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.0513.3001.25hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.2513.4501.20hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.0714.2801.21hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.2014.4201.22hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL13.4515.0701.22hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.0515.2601.21hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.2215.5401.32hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL14.5016.1101.21hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.1716.4101.24hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL15.5517.1901.24hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.2517.4601.21hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL16.4018.0201.22hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.0218.2501.23hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.1218.3601.24hr
38823HWH MDN FAST17.3218.4801.16hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL17.4519.0701.22hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.3519.5901.24hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL18.5520.1601.21hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.1520.3701.22hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.3520.5801.23hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL19.5821.2101.23hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.2021.4301.23hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.3221.5701.25hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL20.5822.2001.22hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.2222.4701.25hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL21.4523.0901.24hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.3523.5801.23hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL23.4501.0801.23hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tikiapara and Bhogpur?
    There are 51 trains beween Tikiapara and Bhogpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tikiapara?
    The first train from Tikiapara to Bhogpur is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn LOCAL (38703) departs at 03.35 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tikiapara?
    The first train from Tikiapara to Bhogpur is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 23.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhogpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tikiapara to Bhogpur is Howrah Jn Haldia LOCAL (38053) departs at 09.45 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 61km in 01.07 hrs.