Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tikiapara (TPKR) to Birshibpur (BSBP) Trains

from Tikiapara to Birshibpur
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.3504.2300.48hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.3505.2200.47hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.0505.5100.46hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.3206.2100.49hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL05.4506.3400.49hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL05.5506.4300.48hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.1507.0700.52hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL06.4007.2900.49hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL06.5307.4100.48hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.2508.1300.48hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL07.4508.3700.52hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL07.5508.4600.51hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.1008.5700.47hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.2309.1200.49hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.0009.4700.47hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.1009.5800.48hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.2210.1000.48hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL09.3510.2500.50hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL09.5710.4800.51hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.2111.1200.51hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.3511.2100.46hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.0111.5300.52hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.2512.1300.48hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL11.3812.2600.48hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.0512.5700.52hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.2513.1100.46hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL12.4013.2700.47hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.0713.5400.47hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.2014.0800.48hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL13.4514.3300.48hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.0514.5300.48hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.2215.1900.57hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL14.5015.3600.46hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.1716.0700.50hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL15.5516.4400.49hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.2517.1100.46hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL16.4017.2800.48hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.0217.5100.49hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.1218.0100.49hr
38201HWH BZN LOCAL17.2018.0800.48hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL17.4518.3300.48hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.0018.4800.48hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.3519.2300.48hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL18.5519.4300.48hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.0519.5300.48hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.1520.0000.45hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.3520.2300.48hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL19.5820.4600.48hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.1020.5800.48hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.2021.0900.49hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.3221.2100.49hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL20.5821.4600.48hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.2222.1100.49hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL21.4522.3500.50hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.1022.5800.48hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.3523.2300.48hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.0523.5600.51hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL23.4500.3400.49hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tikiapara and Birshibpur?
    There are 58 trains beween Tikiapara and Birshibpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tikiapara?
    The first train from Tikiapara to Birshibpur is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn LOCAL (38703) departs at 03.35 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tikiapara?
    The first train from Tikiapara to Birshibpur is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 23.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Birshibpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tikiapara to Birshibpur is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38443) departs at 19.15 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 34km in 00.45 hrs.