Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tikiapara (TPKR) to Dashnagar (DSNR) Trains

from Tikiapara to Dashnagar
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.3503.3700.02hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.3504.3700.02hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.0505.0700.02hr
38903HWH AMZ LOCAL05.1505.1700.02hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.3205.3400.02hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL05.4505.4700.02hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL05.5505.5700.02hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.1506.1700.02hr
38905HWH AMZ LOCAL06.2506.2700.02hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL06.4006.4200.02hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL06.5306.5500.02hr
38103HWH ULB LOCAL07.1207.1400.02hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.2507.2700.02hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL07.4507.4700.02hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL07.5507.5700.02hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.1008.1200.02hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.2308.2500.02hr
38105HWH ULB LOCAL08.3908.4100.02hr
38907HWH AMZ LOCAL08.5008.5200.02hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.0009.0200.02hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.1009.1200.02hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.2209.2400.02hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL09.3509.3700.02hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL09.5709.5900.02hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.2110.2300.02hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.3510.3700.02hr
38909HWH AMZ LOCAL10.4510.4700.02hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.0111.0300.02hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.2511.2700.02hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL11.3811.4000.02hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.0512.0700.02hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.2512.2700.02hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL12.4012.4200.02hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.0713.0900.02hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.2013.2200.02hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL13.4513.4700.02hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.0514.0700.02hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.2214.2600.04hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL14.5014.5200.02hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.1715.1900.02hr
38913HWH AMZ LOCAL15.3015.3100.01hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL15.5515.5700.02hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.2516.2700.02hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL16.4016.4200.02hr
38915HWH AMZ LOCAL16.5016.5200.02hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.0217.0400.02hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.1217.1500.03hr
38201HWH BZN LOCAL17.2017.2200.02hr
38823HWH MDN FAST17.3217.3400.02hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL17.4517.4700.02hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.0018.0200.02hr
38917HWH AMZ LOCAL18.1718.1900.02hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.3518.3700.02hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL18.5518.5800.03hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.0519.0700.02hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.1519.1700.02hr
38919HWH AMZ LOCAL19.2519.2700.02hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.3519.3700.02hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL19.5820.0000.02hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.1020.1200.02hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.2020.2200.02hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.3220.3400.02hr
38921HWH AMZ LOCAL20.4020.4200.02hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL20.5821.0000.02hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.2221.2400.02hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL21.4521.4700.02hr
38923HWH AMZ LOCAL21.5221.5400.02hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.1022.1200.02hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.3522.3700.02hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.0523.0700.02hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL23.4523.4700.02hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tikiapara and Dashnagar?
    There are 71 trains beween Tikiapara and Dashnagar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tikiapara?
    The first train from Tikiapara to Dashnagar is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn LOCAL (38703) departs at 03.35 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tikiapara?
    The first train from Tikiapara to Dashnagar is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 23.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dashnagar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tikiapara to Dashnagar is Howrah Jn Amta LOCAL (38913) departs at 15.30 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 2km in 00.01 hrs.