Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tikiapara (TPKR) to Deulti (DTE) Trains

from Tikiapara to Deulti
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.3504.4001.05hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.3505.3901.04hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.0506.0801.03hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.3206.3801.06hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL05.4506.5101.06hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL05.5507.0001.05hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.1507.2401.09hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL06.4007.4601.06hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL06.5307.5801.05hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.2508.3001.05hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL07.4508.5501.10hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL07.5509.0401.09hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.1009.1601.06hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.2309.2901.06hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.0010.0401.04hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.1010.1501.05hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.2210.2701.05hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL09.3510.4401.09hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL09.5711.0401.07hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.2111.3101.10hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.3511.4001.05hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.0112.1201.11hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.2512.3101.06hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL11.3812.4201.04hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.0513.1301.08hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.2513.2801.03hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL12.4013.4401.04hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.0714.1101.04hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.2014.2501.05hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL13.4514.5001.05hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.0515.0901.04hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.2215.3701.15hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL14.5015.5301.03hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.1716.2401.07hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL15.5517.0201.07hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.2517.2901.04hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL16.4017.4501.05hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.0218.0801.06hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.1218.1701.05hr
38823HWH MDN FAST17.3218.3201.00hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL17.4518.5001.05hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.0019.0601.06hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.3519.4201.07hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL18.5519.5901.04hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.0520.1001.05hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.1520.1901.04hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.3520.4001.05hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL19.5821.0301.05hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.1021.1601.06hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.2021.2701.07hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.3221.3901.07hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL20.5822.0301.05hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.2222.2901.07hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL21.4522.5201.07hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.1023.1601.06hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.3523.4001.05hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.0500.1401.09hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL23.4500.5101.06hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tikiapara and Deulti?
    There are 58 trains beween Tikiapara and Deulti.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tikiapara?
    The first train from Tikiapara to Deulti is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn LOCAL (38703) departs at 03.35 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tikiapara?
    The first train from Tikiapara to Deulti is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 23.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Deulti and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tikiapara to Deulti is Howrah Jn Midnapore FAST (38823) departs at 17.32 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 48km in 01.00 hrs.