Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tikiapara (TPKR) to Kulgachia (KGY) Trains

from Tikiapara to Kulgachia
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.3504.2700.52hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.3505.2600.51hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.0505.5500.50hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.3206.2500.53hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL05.4506.3800.53hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL05.5506.4700.52hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.1507.1100.56hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL06.4007.3300.53hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL06.5307.4500.52hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.2508.1700.52hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL07.4508.4200.57hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL07.5508.5000.55hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.1009.0100.51hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.2309.1600.53hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.0009.5100.51hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.1010.0200.52hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.2210.1400.52hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL09.3510.2900.54hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL09.5710.5200.55hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.2111.1600.55hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.3511.2500.50hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.0111.5800.57hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.2512.1700.52hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL11.3812.3000.52hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.0513.0100.56hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.2513.1500.50hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL12.4013.3100.51hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.0713.5800.51hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.2014.1200.52hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL13.4514.3700.52hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.0514.5700.52hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.2215.2301.01hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL14.5015.4000.50hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.1716.1100.54hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL15.5516.4800.53hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.2517.1500.50hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL16.4017.3200.52hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.0217.5500.53hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.1218.0400.52hr
38201HWH BZN LOCAL17.2018.1200.52hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL17.4518.3700.52hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.0018.5200.52hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.3519.2700.52hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL18.5519.4600.51hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.0519.5700.52hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.1520.0400.49hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.3520.2700.52hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL19.5820.5000.52hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.1021.0200.52hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.2021.1300.53hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.3221.2500.53hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL20.5821.5000.52hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.2222.1500.53hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL21.4522.3900.54hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.1023.0200.52hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.3523.2700.52hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.0500.0100.56hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL23.4500.3800.53hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tikiapara and Kulgachia?
    There are 58 trains beween Tikiapara and Kulgachia.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tikiapara?
    The first train from Tikiapara to Kulgachia is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn LOCAL (38703) departs at 03.35 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tikiapara?
    The first train from Tikiapara to Kulgachia is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 23.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kulgachia and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tikiapara to Kulgachia is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38443) departs at 19.15 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 38km in 00.49 hrs.