Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tikiapara (TPKR) to Nalpur (NALR) Trains

from Tikiapara to Nalpur
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.3504.0200.27hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.3505.0200.27hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.0505.3100.26hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.3206.0000.28hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL05.4506.1200.27hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL05.5506.2200.27hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.1506.4600.31hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL06.4007.0900.29hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL06.5307.2000.27hr
38103HWH ULB LOCAL07.1207.3800.26hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.2507.5200.27hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL07.4508.1300.28hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL07.5508.2500.30hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.1008.3600.26hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.2308.5100.28hr
38105HWH ULB LOCAL08.3909.0700.28hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.0009.2700.27hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.1009.3700.27hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.2209.4900.27hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL09.3510.0400.29hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL09.5710.2600.29hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.2110.4900.28hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.3511.0100.26hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.0111.3200.31hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.2511.5200.27hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL11.3812.0600.28hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.0512.3500.30hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.2512.5100.26hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL12.4013.0700.27hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.0713.3400.27hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.2013.4700.27hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL13.4514.1200.27hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.0514.3200.27hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.2214.5500.33hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL14.5015.1600.26hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.1715.4600.29hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL15.5516.2200.27hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.2516.5100.26hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL16.4017.0700.27hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.0217.3000.28hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.1217.4200.30hr
38201HWH BZN LOCAL17.2017.4700.27hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL17.4518.1200.27hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.0018.2700.27hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.3519.0200.27hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL18.5519.2400.29hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.0519.3200.27hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.1519.4000.25hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.3520.0200.27hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL19.5820.2500.27hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.1020.3700.27hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.2020.4700.27hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.3221.0000.28hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL20.5821.2500.27hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.2221.5100.29hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL21.4522.1300.28hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.1022.3700.27hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.3523.0200.27hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.0523.3300.28hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL23.4500.1200.27hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tikiapara and Nalpur?
    There are 60 trains beween Tikiapara and Nalpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tikiapara?
    The first train from Tikiapara to Nalpur is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn LOCAL (38703) departs at 03.35 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tikiapara?
    The first train from Tikiapara to Nalpur is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 23.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Nalpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tikiapara to Nalpur is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38443) departs at 19.15 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 18km in 00.25 hrs.