Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tinpahar Jn (TPH) to Sakrigali (SLJ) Trains

from Tinpahar Jn
13023HWH GAYA EXPRESS01.47Sahibganj Jn02.3000.43hr
13071HWH JMP EXPRESS02.51Sahibganj Jn03.3300.42hr
13133SDAH BSB EXP03.42Sakrigali04.1700.35hr
13119SDAH ANVT EXP03.42Sakrigali04.1600.34hr
13403VANANCHAL EXP06.16Sahibganj Jn07.2001.04hr
53021AZ BGP PASS06.40Sakrigali07.2400.44hr
13409MLDT JMP INTERCITY EXP07.10Sahibganj Jn07.4900.39hr
53403RPH GAYA PASS08.40Sakrigali09.2400.44hr
53405RPH SBG PASS10.07Sakrigali10.5100.44hr
53411BHW SBG PASS12.53Sakrigali13.3700.44hr
53041HWH JYG PGR16.21Sakrigali17.0900.48hr
53402MLDT SBG PASS18.18Sakrigali19.0200.44hr
53043HWH RGD PASS19.17Sakrigali19.5500.38hr
53029AZ BGP PASS20.03Sakrigali20.5500.52hr
13413FARAKKA EXPRESS20.46Sahibganj Jn21.3500.49hr
13483FARAKKA EXPRESS20.46Sahibganj Jn21.3500.49hr
53073RPH SBG PASS23.10Sakrigali23.5400.44hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tinpahar Jn and Sakrigali?
    There are 17 trains beween Tinpahar Jn and Sakrigali.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tinpahar Jn?
    The first train from Tinpahar Jn to Sakrigali is Howrah Jn Gaya Jn EXPRESS (13023) departs at 01.47 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tinpahar Jn?
    The first train from Tinpahar Jn to Sakrigali is Rampur Hat Sahibganj Jn PASSENGER (53073) departs at 23.10 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Sakrigali and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tinpahar Jn to Sakrigali is SEALDAH ANVT EXPRESS (13119) departs at 03.42 and train runs on M F. It covers the distance of 30km in 00.34 hrs.