Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ) to Chennai Egmore (MS) Trains

from Tiruchchirappalli Jn
12662POTHIGAI EXP00.10Chennai Egmore05.5505.45hr
12634KANYAKUMARI EXP00.25Chennai Egmore06.2506.00hr
12632NELLAI EXPRESS00.55Chennai Egmore06.5506.00hr
22662RMM CHENNAI EXP01.15Chennai Egmore07.0505.50hr
12694PEARL CITY EXP01.30Chennai Egmore07.4006.10hr
16724ANANTAPURI EXP01.55Chennai Egmore08.0506.10hr
12641TIRUKKURAL EXP03.00Chennai Egmore08.5005.50hr
12651SAMPARK KRANTI03.00Chennai Egmore08.5005.50hr
12690NCJ CHENNAI EXP03.10Chennai Central11.4008.30hr
16106TCN CHENNAI EXP03.25Chennai Egmore11.2508.00hr
15119RMM MUV EXPRESS04.15Chennai Egmore12.4008.25hr
16793SHRADDHA SETHU04.15Chennai Egmore12.4008.25hr
12606PALLAVAN EXP06.40Chennai Egmore12.1005.30hr
12636VAIGAI EXP09.05Chennai Egmore14.3505.30hr
16796CHENNAI EXPRESS10.00Chennai Egmore17.5007.50hr
16352NCJ MUMBAI EXP12.40Chengalpattu Jn17.2504.45hr
18495BHUBANESWAR EXP13.30Chennai Egmore22.0508.35hr
16128GUV CHENNAI EXP14.05Chennai Egmore20.3006.25hr
16130TN MS LINK EXP14.05Chennai Egmore20.3006.25hr
12664HOWRAH EXPRESS16.20Chennai Egmore22.0505.45hr
12666CAPE HOWRAH EXP16.20Chennai Egmore22.0505.45hr
11044LOKAMANYA TT EXP20.40Chengalpattu Jn01.0004.20hr
06002TEN MS EXPRESS21.15Chennai Egmore03.0005.45hr
82602TEN MS SUVIDHA21.15Chennai Egmore03.1506.00hr
06028QLN TBM EXPRESS21.35Tambaram03.3005.55hr
16860MAQ CHENNAI EXP22.00Chennai Egmore04.1506.15hr
16852CHENNAI EXPRESS22.30Chennai Egmore06.3508.05hr
12654ROCKFORT EXPRESS22.40Chennai Egmore04.4006.00hr
12638PANDIAN EXP23.10Chennai Egmore04.5505.45hr
22624CHENNAI EXPRESS23.45Chennai Egmore07.2007.35hr
12668CHENNAI EXP23.50Chennai Egmore05.3005.40hr
16182SILAMBU EXPRESS23.50Chennai Egmore05.3505.45hr
06012SCT MS EXP23.55Chennai Egmore05.3505.40hr
16192TEN TBM ANTYODAYA EXP23.58Tambaram09.4509.47hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tiruchchirappalli Jn and Chennai Egmore?
    There are 34 trains beween Tiruchchirappalli Jn and Chennai Egmore.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tiruchchirappalli Jn?
    The first train from Tiruchchirappalli Jn to Chennai Egmore is Sengottai Chennai Egmore POTHIGAI EXPRESS (12662) departs at 00.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tiruchchirappalli Jn?
    The first train from Tiruchchirappalli Jn to Chennai Egmore is TEN TBM ANTYODAYA EXP (16192) departs at 23.58 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chennai Egmore and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tiruchchirappalli Jn to Chennai Egmore is Madurai Jn Lokmanyatilak LOKAMANYA TT EXPRESS (11044) departs at 20.40 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 280km in 04.20 hrs.