Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ) to Kovilpatti (CVP) Trains

from Tiruchchirappalli Jn to Kovilpatti
12642THIRUKKURAL EXP00.0504.0403.59hr
12693PEARL CITY EXP00.5004.4303.53hr
16723ANANTAPURI EXP01.1005.4404.34hr
12631NELLAI EXPRESS01.3505.1603.41hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP01.5505.5904.04hr
06045KIK TVC EXPRESS02.1506.3404.19hr
12689NAGERCOIL EXP03.3507.2903.54hr
06003MS TEN EXPRESS03.5507.5604.01hr
82601MS TEN SUVIDHA03.5508.2304.28hr
06029MS TN EXPRESS03.5507.5604.01hr
22627TVC EXPRESS07.0510.5103.46hr
16318HIMSAGAR EXP11.5016.1404.24hr
16788HIMSAGAR LINK EXP11.5016.1404.24hr
16353KCG NCJ EXP12.4516.2903.44hr
16127MS GURUVAYUR EX13.3517.3303.58hr
16129MS TN LINK EXP13.3517.3403.59hr
56821MV TEN PASS14.0019.4405.44hr
16790ED TEN HIMSAGAR EXP16.5020.2903.39hr
16688NAVYUG EXPRESS16.5020.2903.39hr
16861PDY CAPE EXPRESS17.1022.3905.29hr
16351NAGARCOIL EXP18.1023.0304.53hr
12633KANYAKUMARI EXP22.3002.4004.10hr
02194JBP TEN SUP SPL23.1503.3604.21hr
16105TIRUCHENDUR EXP23.3503.3403.59hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tiruchchirappalli Jn and Kovilpatti?
    There are 24 trains beween Tiruchchirappalli Jn and Kovilpatti.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tiruchchirappalli Jn?
    The first train from Tiruchchirappalli Jn to Kovilpatti is Hazrat Nizamuddin Kanniyakumari THIRUKKURAL EXPRESS (12642) departs at 00.05 and train runs on M W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tiruchchirappalli Jn?
    The first train from Tiruchchirappalli Jn to Kovilpatti is Chennai Egmore Tiruchendur TIRUCHENDUR EXPRESS (16105) departs at 23.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kovilpatti and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tiruchchirappalli Jn to Kovilpatti is Erode Jn Tirunelveli HIMSAGAR EXPRESS (16790) departs at 16.50 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 251km in 03.39 hrs.