Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tirumullaivayil (TMVL) to Nemilicherry H (NEC) Trains

from Tirumullaivayil to Nemilicherry H
43257MAS TRL LOCAL00.1500.3400.19hr
43801MSB AJJ LOCAL01.5802.1700.19hr
43501MAS TRT LOCAL04.3004.4900.19hr
43803MSB AJJ LOCAL04.5805.1700.19hr
43201MAS TRL LOCAL05.0005.1900.19hr
43203MAS TRL LOCAL05.4506.0400.19hr
43701MSB TRL LOCAL06.0806.2600.18hr
43205MAS TRL LOCAL06.2506.4300.18hr
43403MAS AJJ LOCAL06.3006.4900.19hr
43761VLCY TRL LOCAL06.5307.1300.20hr
43405MAS AJJ LOCAL07.1507.3400.19hr
43207MAS TRL LOCAL07.2007.3900.19hr
43861ENR TRL LOCAL07.2707.4400.17hr
43503MAS TRT LOCAL07.3507.5400.19hr
66015MAS AJJ MEMU07.5008.0900.19hr
43209MAS TRL LOCAL08.1508.3400.19hr
43211MAS TRL LOCAL08.3508.5400.19hr
43407MAS AJJ LOCAL08.5009.0900.19hr
43213MAS TRL LOCAL09.1009.2900.19hr
43409MAS AJJ LOCAL09.4009.5900.19hr
43215MAS TRL LOCAL09.4510.0400.19hr
43217MAS TRL LOCAL10.0010.2600.26hr
43219MAS TRL LOCAL10.1610.3400.18hr
43763VLCY TRL LOCAL10.2810.4400.16hr
43505MAS TRT LOCAL10.3010.4900.19hr
43901MAS KBT LOCAL11.0011.1900.19hr
BA1MSB AJJ LOCAL SPL11.0811.2700.19hr
MT1MAS TRL LOCAL SPL11.2511.4400.19hr
43411MAS AJJ LOCAL11.3511.5400.19hr
43221MAS TRL LOCAL12.0012.1900.19hr
43507MAS TRT LOCAL12.1512.3400.19hr
43903MAS KBT LOCAL12.3012.4900.19hr
43223MAS TRL LOCAL12.4012.5900.19hr
43941VLCY TRT LOCAL12.4813.0500.17hr
43413MAS AJJ LOCAL13.2013.3900.19hr
43765VLCY TRL LOCAL13.4314.0000.17hr
43225MAS TRL LOCAL13.5014.0800.18hr
43415MAS AJJ LOCAL14.1014.2900.19hr
43227MAS TRL LOCAL14.3014.4900.19hr
43509MAS TRT LOCAL14.5015.0900.19hr
43931VLCY AJJ LOCAL15.0315.2200.19hr
43229MAS TRL LOCAL15.1015.2900.19hr
43231MAS TRL LOCAL15.3015.4900.19hr
43511MAS TRT LOCAL16.0016.1900.19hr
43767VLCY TRL LOCAL16.0816.2700.19hr
43233MAS TRL LOCAL16.1516.3400.19hr
66011MAS AJJ LOCAL16.2016.3900.19hr
43419MAS AJJ LOCAL16.3016.4900.19hr
43851PON TRL LOCAL16.5617.1300.17hr
43235MAS TRL LOCAL17.0017.1900.19hr
43421MAS AJJ LOCAL17.1517.3400.19hr
66053MSB TRL LOCAL17.1817.3700.19hr
43237MAS TRT LOCAL17.2517.4400.19hr
43423MAS AJJ LOCAL17.4518.0400.19hr
43239MAS TRL LOCAL17.5518.1400.19hr
43513MAS TRT LOCAL18.1018.2900.19hr
43769VLCY TRL LOCAL18.1818.3700.19hr
43241MAS TRL LOCAL18.2518.4400.19hr
43427MAS AJJ LOCAL18.3518.5400.19hr
43933VLCY AJJ LADIES LOCAL18.4319.0000.17hr
43243MAS TRL LOCAL19.0019.1900.19hr
43429MAS AJJ LOCAL19.1019.2900.19hr
43245MAS TRL LOCAL19.2019.3900.19hr
43515MAS TRT LOCAL19.3019.4900.19hr
43771VLCY TRL LOCAL19.4820.0900.21hr
43433MAS AJJ LOCAL20.1620.3400.18hr
43773VLCY TRL LOCAL20.2820.4600.18hr
43247MAS TRL LOCAL20.3020.4800.18hr
43517MAS TRT LOCAL20.5021.0900.19hr
66001MAS TRL LOCAL21.1021.2900.19hr
43251MAS TRL LOCAL21.2521.4400.19hr
43437MAS AJJ LOCAL21.4522.0400.19hr
43253MAS TRL LOCAL22.1022.2900.19hr
43439MAS AJJ LOCAL22.4023.0400.24hr
66009MAS AJJ LOCAL23.1523.3400.19hr
43255MAS TRL LOCAL23.4023.5900.19hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tirumullaivayil and Nemilicherry H?
    There are 76 trains beween Tirumullaivayil and Nemilicherry H.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tirumullaivayil?
    The first train from Tirumullaivayil to Nemilicherry H is Chennai Central Tiruvallur LOCAL (43257) departs at 00.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tirumullaivayil?
    The first train from Tirumullaivayil to Nemilicherry H is Chennai Central Tiruvallur LOCAL (43255) departs at 23.40 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Nemilicherry H and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tirumullaivayil to Nemilicherry H is Velachery Tiruvallur LOCAL (43763) departs at 10.28 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 10km in 00.16 hrs.