Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tirunelveli (TEN) to Kanniyakumari (CAPE) Trains

from Tirunelveli
16861PDY CAPE EXPRESS01.15Kanniyakumari03.1502.00hr
22620TEN BILASPUR EX01.15Nagercoil Town02.2701.12hr
16339NAGARCOIL EXP01.30Nagarcoil Jn03.2001.50hr
16351NAGARCOIL EXP02.10Nagarcoil Jn04.1502.05hr
22621RMM CAPE EXP02.20Kanniyakumari04.0501.45hr
06063MS NCJ EXPRESS02.45Nagarcoil Jn04.1501.30hr
56700PUNALUR PASS02.45Nagarcoil Jn04.3001.45hr
22668NAGERCOIL EXP03.15Nagarcoil Jn04.5001.35hr
12633KANYAKUMARI EXP04.05Kanniyakumari06.1502.10hr
17235NAGERCOIL EXP05.45Nagarcoil Jn07.5002.05hr
12642THIRUKKURAL EXP06.05Kanniyakumari08.4502.40hr
12667NAGERCOIL EXP06.05Nagarcoil Jn08.1002.05hr
56718TEN NCJ PASS06.55Nagarcoil Jn08.5001.55hr
19577JAMNAGAR EXP07.45Nagercoil Town09.0801.23hr
16723ANANTAPURI EXP08.00Nagarcoil Jn09.3001.30hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP08.25Kanniyakumari10.2502.00hr
06045KIK TVC EXPRESS08.45Nagercoil Town10.1501.30hr
12689NAGERCOIL EXP09.40Nagarcoil Jn11.0501.25hr
06007MAS NCJ EXPRESS09.50Nagarcoil Jn11.0501.15hr
82607MAS NCJ SUVIDHA09.50Nagarcoil Jn11.0501.15hr
22627TVC EXPRESS12.20Nagercoil Town13.5001.30hr
56320CBE NCJ FAST PASS18.00Nagarcoil Jn20.2002.20hr
16353KCG NCJ EXP19.05Nagarcoil Jn21.0001.55hr
16127MS GURUVAYUR EX19.35Nagarcoil Jn21.3001.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tirunelveli and Kanniyakumari?
    There are 24 trains beween Tirunelveli and Kanniyakumari.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tirunelveli?
    The first train from Tirunelveli to Kanniyakumari is Pondicherry Kanyakumari EXPRESS (16861) departs at 01.15 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tirunelveli?
    The first train from Tirunelveli to Kanniyakumari is CHENNAI EGMORE GURUVAYUR GURUVAYUR EX (16127) departs at 19.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kanniyakumari and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tirunelveli to Kanniyakumari is Tirunelveli Bilaspur Jn BILASPUR EXPRESS (22620) departs at 01.15 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 79km in 01.12 hrs.