Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tiruninravur (TI) to Tiruvallur (TRL) Trains

from Tiruninravur to Tiruvallur
43255MAS TRL LOCAL00.0300.3000.27hr
43257MAS TRL LOCAL00.3801.0500.27hr
43801MSB AJJ LOCAL02.2102.3700.16hr
43501MAS TRT LOCAL04.5305.0900.16hr
43803MSB AJJ LOCAL05.2105.3700.16hr
43201MAS TRL LOCAL05.2305.5000.27hr
43401MAS AJJ FAST06.0206.1400.12hr
43203MAS TRL LOCAL06.0806.3500.27hr
43701MSB TRL LOCAL06.3107.0000.29hr
43847AVD TRT LOCAL06.3806.5400.16hr
43205MAS TRL LOCAL06.4807.1500.27hr
43403MAS AJJ LOCAL06.5307.0900.16hr
43761VLCY TRL LOCAL07.1707.4500.28hr
43831AVD TRL LOCAL07.2807.5000.22hr
43405MAS AJJ LOCAL07.3807.5400.16hr
43207MAS TRL LOCAL07.4308.0500.22hr
43861ENR TRL LOCAL07.4808.2000.32hr
43503MAS TRT LOCAL07.5808.1400.16hr
66015MAS AJJ MEMU08.1308.2900.16hr
43209MAS TRL LOCAL08.3809.0000.22hr
43211MAS TRL LOCAL08.5809.2000.22hr
43407MAS AJJ LOCAL09.1309.2900.16hr
43213MAS TRL LOCAL09.3309.5500.22hr
43409MAS AJJ LOCAL10.0310.1900.16hr
43215MAS TRL LOCAL10.0810.3500.27hr
66047MAS TPTY FAST PASS10.2510.3600.11hr
43217MAS TRL LOCAL10.3010.5000.20hr
43219MAS TRL LOCAL10.3811.0500.27hr
43763VLCY TRL LOCAL10.4811.1500.27hr
43505MAS TRT LOCAL10.5311.0900.16hr
43901MAS KBT LOCAL11.2311.3900.16hr
BA1MSB AJJ LOCAL SPL11.3111.4700.16hr
MT1MAS TRL LOCAL SPL11.4812.1000.22hr
43411MAS AJJ LOCAL11.5712.1400.17hr
43221MAS TRL LOCAL12.2312.5000.27hr
43507MAS TRT LOCAL12.3812.5400.16hr
43903MAS KBT LOCAL12.5313.0900.16hr
43223MAS TRL LOCAL13.0313.3000.27hr
43941VLCY TRT LOCAL13.0913.3100.22hr
43413MAS AJJ LOCAL13.4313.5900.16hr
43765VLCY TRL LOCAL14.0414.3000.26hr
43225MAS TRL LOCAL14.1314.4000.27hr
43415MAS AJJ LOCAL14.3314.4900.16hr
43227MAS TRL LOCAL14.5315.2000.27hr
43509MAS TRT LOCAL15.1315.2900.16hr
43931VLCY AJJ LOCAL15.2715.4400.17hr
43229MAS TRL LOCAL15.3316.0000.27hr
43231MAS TRL LOCAL15.5316.2000.27hr
43511MAS TRT LOCAL16.2316.3900.16hr
43767VLCY TRL LOCAL16.3116.5000.19hr
43233MAS TRL LOCAL16.3817.0500.27hr
66011MAS AJJ LOCAL16.4316.5900.16hr
43419MAS AJJ LOCAL16.5317.0900.16hr
43851PON TRL LOCAL17.1717.4500.28hr
43235MAS TRL LOCAL17.2317.5000.27hr
43421MAS AJJ LOCAL17.3817.5400.16hr
66053MSB TRL LOCAL17.4118.1000.29hr
43237MAS TRT LOCAL17.4818.1500.27hr
43423MAS AJJ LOCAL18.0818.2400.16hr
43239MAS TRL LOCAL18.1818.4500.27hr
66013MAS AJJ FAST18.2018.3200.12hr
43513MAS TRT LOCAL18.3318.4900.16hr
66017MSB VLR MEMU FAST18.4018.5400.14hr
43769VLCY TRL LOCAL18.4119.1000.29hr
43241MAS TRL LOCAL18.4819.1500.27hr
43427MAS AJJ LOCAL18.5819.1400.16hr
43933VLCY AJJ LADIES LOCAL19.0419.2000.16hr
43943VLCY TRT FAST19.0719.1800.11hr
43243MAS TRL LOCAL19.2319.5000.27hr
43429MAS AJJ LOCAL19.3319.5100.18hr
66021MAS AJJ FAST19.4219.5400.12hr
43245MAS TRL LOCAL19.4320.1000.27hr
43515MAS TRT LOCAL19.5320.1100.18hr
43431MAS AJJ FAST20.0020.1200.12hr
43771VLCY TRL LOCAL20.1320.3500.22hr
43433MAS AJJ LOCAL20.3820.5400.16hr
43435MAS AJJ FAST20.4020.4900.09hr
43773VLCY TRL LOCAL20.5121.1500.24hr
43247MAS TRL LOCAL20.5321.2000.27hr
43517MAS TRT LOCAL21.1321.2900.16hr
66001MAS TRL LOCAL21.3322.0000.27hr
43251MAS TRL LOCAL21.4822.1500.27hr
43437MAS AJJ LOCAL22.0822.2400.16hr
43253MAS TRL LOCAL22.3323.0000.27hr
43439MAS AJJ LOCAL23.0823.2400.16hr
66009MAS AJJ LOCAL23.3823.5400.16hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tiruninravur and Tiruvallur?
    There are 86 trains beween Tiruninravur and Tiruvallur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tiruninravur?
    The first train from Tiruninravur to Tiruvallur is Chennai Central Tiruvallur LOCAL (43255) departs at 00.03 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tiruninravur?
    The first train from Tiruninravur to Tiruvallur is Chennai Central Arakkonam LOCAL (66009) departs at 23.38 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Tiruvallur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tiruninravur to Tiruvallur is Chennai Central Arakkonam FAST (43435) departs at 20.40 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 13km in 00.09 hrs.