Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tirupati (TPTY) to Arakkonam (AJJ) Trains

from Tirupati to Arakkonam
56041TPTY PDY PASS04.2507.0002.35hr
66050TPTY AJJ MEMU05.1007.1502.05hr
16204TPTY MAS EXPRESS06.4508.4001.55hr
16054MADRAS EXPRESS10.0012.0302.03hr
66048TPTY MAS FAST PASS13.3015.1001.40hr
66014TPTY AJJ MEMU16.0518.3502.30hr
16058SAPTAGIRI EXP18.0520.0802.03hr
from Renigunta Jn to Arakkonam
11027CHENNAI MAIL00.2001.5501.35hr
17652KCG CGL EXP03.4005.0801.28hr
11017LTT KARAIKAL EXP08.0009.0801.08hr
11073LTT CHENNAI EXP10.0511.1301.08hr
16351NAGARCOIL EXP10.0511.3001.25hr
01031LTT VLNK SPL11.2512.4501.20hr
11041CSMT CHENNAI EX12.5514.3001.35hr
16004NSL MAS WKLY EXP13.2014.5001.30hr
19420ADI CHENNAI EXP14.2015.2001.00hr
06052ADI MAS SPL14.3015.3301.03hr
12163CHENNAI EXPRESS16.4017.4301.03hr
56012HX AJJ PASS17.5020.5503.05hr
11043MADURAI EXPRESS22.0023.2501.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tirupati and Arakkonam?
    There are 20 trains beween Tirupati and Arakkonam.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tirupati?
    The first train from Tirupati to Arakkonam is Mumbai Cst Chennai Central CHENNAI MAIL (11027) departs at 00.20 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tirupati?
    The first train from Tirupati to Arakkonam is Lokmanyatilak Madurai Jn MADURAI EXPRESS (11043) departs at 22.00 and train runs on F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Arakkonam and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tirupati to Arakkonam is Ahmedabad Jn Chennai Central CHENNAI EXPRESS (19420) departs at 14.20 and train runs on Th Su. It covers the distance of 73km in 01.00 hrs.