Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tirupati (TPTY) to Hyderabad Decan (HYB) Trains

from Tirupati
17229SABARI EXPRESS00.35Hyderabad Decan12.5512.20hr
16354KACHEGUDA EXP01.10Kacheguda14.0012.50hr
07116HYDERABAD EXP02.20Hyderabad Decan14.0011.40hr
17405KRISHNA EXPRESS05.25Secunderabad Jn20.4015.15hr
12707A P SMPRK KRNTI05.40Kacheguda17.0511.25hr
17417TPTY SNSI EXP07.00Secunderabad Jn21.0014.00hr
07417TPTY NSL SPL07.30Secunderabad Jn20.1512.45hr
07118ERS HYB EXPRESS09.35Hyderabad Decan22.5513.20hr
16733RMM OKHA EXPRES11.20Kacheguda23.4012.20hr
12765TPTY AMI SUP EXP15.10Kacheguda03.5012.40hr
12769SEVEN HILLS EXP15.10Secunderabad Jn04.0512.55hr
07608TPTY NED EXP15.45Secunderabad Jn04.3012.45hr
12793RAYALASEEMA EXP16.25Secunderabad Jn05.1512.50hr
12731TPTY SC EXP16.40Secunderabad Jn07.0514.25hr
07430TPTY HYB SPL17.00Hyderabad Decan06.3013.30hr
12763PADMAVATHI EXP17.00Secunderabad Jn05.5512.55hr
07146TPTY KCG SPL17.00Kacheguda06.3013.30hr
22705JAT HUMSAFAR SF17.25Secunderabad Jn07.1013.45hr
12733NARAYANADRI EXP18.25Secunderabad Jn06.2512.00hr
12798VENKATADRI EXP18.35Kacheguda06.2011.45hr
from Renigunta Jn
16003MAS NSL EXPRESS11.35Kacheguda23.2511.50hr
17605MAQ KCG EXPRESS11.50Kacheguda23.5012.00hr
17651KACHEGUDA EXP20.10Kacheguda07.5511.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tirupati and Hyderabad Decan?
    There are 23 trains beween Tirupati and Hyderabad Decan.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tirupati?
    The first train from Tirupati to Hyderabad Decan is THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL HYDERABAD DECAN SABARI EXPRESS (17229) departs at 00.35 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tirupati?
    The first train from Tirupati to Hyderabad Decan is CHENGALPATTU JN KACHEGUDA KACHEGUDA EXPRESS (17651) departs at 20.10 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Hyderabad Decan and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tirupati to Hyderabad Decan is Tirupati Hazrat Nizamuddin A P SAMPARK KRANTI (12707) departs at 05.40 and train runs on M W F. It covers the distance of 636km in 11.25 hrs.