Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tirupati (TPTY) to Renigunta Jn (RU) Trains

from Tirupati to Renigunta Jn
17229SABARI EXPRESS00.3500.5000.15hr
57257KAKINADA PSGR01.0501.2000.15hr
16354KACHEGUDA EXP01.1001.3000.20hr
07116HYDERABAD EXP02.2002.4000.20hr
12864YPR HOWRAH EXP02.3502.5000.15hr
16382CAPE MUMBAI EXP03.2003.4000.20hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS03.5704.1000.13hr
56041TPTY PDY PASS04.2504.4000.15hr
66050TPTY AJJ MEMU05.1005.3000.20hr
17405KRISHNA EXPRESS05.2505.4000.15hr
12707A P SMPRK KRNTI05.4006.0000.20hr
57274TPTY UBL PASS06.0506.2300.18hr
57429TPTY GDR PASS06.3006.5400.24hr
16204TPTY MAS EXPRESS06.4507.1000.25hr
17417TPTY SNSI EXP07.0007.2000.20hr
07417TPTY NSL SPL07.3007.4800.18hr
12643NIZAMUDDIN EXP07.3507.5000.15hr
12645NIZAMUDDIN EXP07.3507.5000.15hr
18638BNC HATIA EXP07.3507.5000.15hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS09.3509.5000.15hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP09.3509.5000.15hr
16687NAVYUG EXP09.3509.5000.15hr
16787TEN JAMMU EXP09.3509.5000.15hr
07118ERS HYB EXPRESS09.3509.5000.15hr
16054MADRAS EXPRESS10.0010.2500.25hr
17480TPTY PURI EXP10.3510.5000.15hr
17482TPTY BSP EXP10.3510.5000.15hr
17419TPTY VSG EXP11.2011.3500.15hr
16359ERS PATNA EXP11.2011.4000.20hr
66033TPTY NLR MEMU11.3011.4500.15hr
22880TPTY BBS SF EXP12.1512.3300.18hr
66048TPTY MAS FAST PASS13.3013.5000.20hr
12836YPR HATIA EXP14.4015.0000.20hr
12846BHUBANESHWAR EXP14.4015.0000.20hr
12890YPR TATA EXP14.4015.0000.20hr
22852SRC VIVEK EXP14.4015.0000.20hr
57329TPTY GNT PASS15.0015.1500.15hr
08574TPTY VSKP SPL15.3015.5000.20hr
07608TPTY NED EXP15.4516.0500.20hr
66014TPTY AJJ MEMU16.0516.3000.25hr
12793RAYALASEEMA EXP16.2516.4000.15hr
12763PADMAVATHI EXP17.0017.1500.15hr
07146TPTY KCG SPL17.0017.1500.15hr
17209SESHADRI EXPRES17.4518.0500.20hr
16058SAPTAGIRI EXP18.0518.3500.30hr
12733NARAYANADRI EXP18.2518.4000.15hr
12798VENKATADRI EXP18.3519.0000.25hr
07942TPTY CCT SPL19.0019.2000.20hr
17246DMM MTM NS EXP19.0519.2500.20hr
12868PDY HOWRAH EXP19.3519.5500.20hr
22856TPTY SRC SUP EXP19.5020.0800.18hr
17487TIRUMALA EXP20.3020.5000.20hr
17415HARIPRIYA EXP21.0021.2000.20hr
22708VSKP DOUBLE DECK21.5022.1000.20hr
07487TPTY VSKP AC SPL22.3022.5000.20hr
12761TPTY KRMR EXP22.4022.5500.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tirupati and Renigunta Jn?
    There are 56 trains beween Tirupati and Renigunta Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tirupati?
    The first train from Tirupati to Renigunta Jn is THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL HYDERABAD DECAN SABARI EXPRESS (17229) departs at 00.35 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tirupati?
    The first train from Tirupati to Renigunta Jn is Tirupati Karimnagar Oa EXPRESS (12761) departs at 22.40 and train runs on W Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Renigunta Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tirupati to Renigunta Jn is THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL NEW DELHI KERALA EXPRESS (12625) departs at 03.57 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 10km in 00.13 hrs.