Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tirupattur (TPT) to Erode Jn (ED) Trains

from Tirupattur to Erode Jn
22649YERCAUD EXPRESS02.4505.5003.05hr
56845JTJ ED PASS05.4110.3504.54hr
13351DHN ALAPPUZHA E06.2309.1002.47hr
18189TATA ALLP EXP06.2309.1002.47hr
16331TRIVANDRAM EXP14.0016.5002.50hr
16339NAGARCOIL EXP14.0016.5002.50hr
56111JTJ ED PASS15.2219.4504.23hr
22637WEST COAST EXP15.2818.1002.42hr
16315KOCHUVELI EXP19.5522.2502.30hr
16613COIMBATORE EXP21.0023.4002.40hr
12684ERNAKULAM SF EXP21.3500.0502.30hr
22608ERNAKULAM SF EXP21.3500.0502.30hr
16526KANYAKUMARI EXP23.0001.2202.22hr
from Jolarpettai to Erode Jn
12626KERALA EXPRESS00.3503.1502.40hr
12673CHERAN EXPRESS01.2003.5502.35hr
22837DHARTI AABA EXP01.5004.3002.40hr
18567VSKP QLN EXP01.5004.3002.40hr
82633MAS ERS SUVIDHA02.0004.3002.30hr
12511RAPTI SAGAR EXP03.1006.0002.50hr
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXP03.1006.0002.50hr
22647KRBA TVC EXPRES03.1006.0002.50hr
22645AHILYANAGARI EX03.1006.0002.50hr
17230SABARI EXP04.0006.5502.55hr
16318HIMSAGAR EXP05.0508.0503.00hr
12688DDN MDU SF EXP06.0008.4002.40hr
22688CDG MDU SF EXP06.0008.4002.40hr
07117HYB ERS SPL06.2509.4003.15hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS06.5509.4002.45hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS07.3010.1002.40hr
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS07.3010.1002.40hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS08.3011.1002.40hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS08.3011.1002.40hr
12675KOVAI EXPRESS09.2011.5702.37hr
12243SHATABDI EXP10.0612.2202.16hr
16688NAVYUG EXPRESS10.1013.0502.55hr
22815BSP ERS S F EXP12.5015.3002.40hr
22619BSP TEN EXPRESS12.5015.3002.40hr
12970JP CBE SUP EXP13.2015.5502.35hr
16360PNBE ERS EXPRES14.0016.4002.40hr
07115HYB KCVL SPL14.0016.3502.35hr
12679COIMBATORE EXP17.3020.1502.45hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS17.5520.3502.40hr
12697TRIVANDRUM EXP18.2020.4702.27hr
12695TRIVANDRUM EXP18.3021.1502.45hr
16381KANYAKUMARI EXP19.3022.0502.35hr
12646ERS MILLENUM EX20.3523.1502.40hr
17615KCG MDU EXP21.3000.2002.50hr
22877HWH ERS ANTYODAYA EXP21.3500.0202.27hr
17606KCG MAQ EXP21.4000.2002.40hr
82631MAS ERS SUVIDHA23.2002.2503.05hr
06005MAS ERS EXPRESS23.2002.2503.05hr
12601MANGALORE MAIL23.2501.5202.27hr
22639ALLEPPEY EXP23.5502.3202.37hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tirupattur and Erode Jn?
    There are 53 trains beween Tirupattur and Erode Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tirupattur?
    The first train from Tirupattur to Erode Jn is New Delhi Thiruvananthapuram Central KERALA EXPRESS (12626) departs at 00.35 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tirupattur?
    The first train from Tirupattur to Erode Jn is Chennai Central Alleppey ALLEPPEY EXPRESS (22639) departs at 23.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Erode Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tirupattur to Erode Jn is Chennai Central Coimbatore Jn SHATABDI EXPRESS (12243) departs at 10.06 and train runs on M W Th F Sa Su. It covers the distance of 182km in 02.16 hrs.