Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tirupattur (TPT) to Salem Jn (SA) Trains

from Tirupattur to Salem Jn
06547YPR ERS EXP02.0003.2701.27hr
22649YERCAUD EXPRESS02.4504.2701.42hr
56845JTJ ED PASS05.4108.1502.34hr
13351DHN ALAPPUZHA E06.2308.0701.44hr
18189TATA ALLP EXP06.2308.0701.44hr
66019KPD SA MEMU08.2211.1502.53hr
16331TRIVANDRAM EXP14.0015.3501.35hr
16339NAGARCOIL EXP14.0015.3501.35hr
56111JTJ ED PASS15.2218.0002.38hr
22637WEST COAST EXP15.2817.0701.39hr
16315KOCHUVELI EXP19.5521.1201.17hr
16613COIMBATORE EXP21.0022.3201.32hr
12684ERNAKULAM SF EXP21.3523.0201.27hr
22608ERNAKULAM SF EXP21.3523.0201.27hr
12689NAGERCOIL EXP22.2000.0501.45hr
16526KANYAKUMARI EXP23.0000.2201.22hr
from Jolarpettai to Salem Jn
12626KERALA EXPRESS00.3502.1001.35hr
22651PALAKKAD EXP00.5502.4001.45hr
12673CHERAN EXPRESS01.2002.4501.25hr
22837DHARTI AABA EXP01.5003.1701.27hr
18567VSKP QLN EXP01.5003.1701.27hr
12511RAPTI SAGAR EXP03.1004.4001.30hr
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXP03.1004.4001.30hr
22647KRBA TVC EXPRES03.1004.4001.30hr
22645AHILYANAGARI EX03.1004.4001.30hr
06033MS ERS EXPRESS03.4705.2501.38hr
17230SABARI EXP04.0005.3001.30hr
16318HIMSAGAR EXP05.0506.3501.30hr
12688DDN MDU SF EXP06.0007.2501.25hr
22688CDG MDU SF EXP06.0007.2501.25hr
07117HYB ERS SPL06.2508.2502.00hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS06.5508.2501.30hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS07.3009.0201.32hr
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS07.3009.0201.32hr
16353KCG NCJ EXP07.5009.3001.40hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS08.3009.5001.20hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS08.3009.5001.20hr
12675KOVAI EXPRESS09.2010.5201.32hr
16734RAMESWARAM EXP09.4011.1201.32hr
12243SHATABDI EXP10.0611.2201.16hr
16688NAVYUG EXPRESS10.1011.4001.30hr
22815BSP ERS S F EXP12.5014.1701.27hr
22619BSP TEN EXPRESS12.5014.1701.27hr
12970JP CBE SUP EXP13.2014.5001.30hr
16360PNBE ERS EXPRES14.0015.2501.25hr
07115HYB KCVL SPL14.0015.2501.25hr
12679COIMBATORE EXP17.3019.1701.47hr
02194JBP TEN SUP SPL17.5219.3001.38hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS17.5519.3501.40hr
12697TRIVANDRUM EXP18.2019.4701.27hr
12695TRIVANDRUM EXP18.3020.1201.42hr
16381KANYAKUMARI EXP19.3021.0201.32hr
12646ERS MILLENUM EX20.3522.0701.32hr
17615KCG MDU EXP21.3023.0201.32hr
22877HWH ERS ANTYODAYA EXP21.3523.0201.27hr
17606KCG MAQ EXP21.4023.1701.37hr
06041MAS ERS EXPRESS21.5223.3001.38hr
06047MAS QLN EXPRESS21.5223.3001.38hr
06055MAS MAJN EXP22.0023.4001.40hr
06007MAS NCJ EXPRESS23.1500.5001.35hr
82631MAS ERS SUVIDHA23.2001.2002.00hr
06005MAS ERS EXPRESS23.2001.2002.00hr
12601MANGALORE MAIL23.2500.5201.27hr
22639ALLEPPEY EXP23.5501.2701.32hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tirupattur and Salem Jn?
    There are 64 trains beween Tirupattur and Salem Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tirupattur?
    The first train from Tirupattur to Salem Jn is New Delhi Thiruvananthapuram Central KERALA EXPRESS (12626) departs at 00.35 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tirupattur?
    The first train from Tirupattur to Salem Jn is Chennai Central Alleppey ALLEPPEY EXPRESS (22639) departs at 23.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Salem Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tirupattur to Salem Jn is Chennai Central Coimbatore Jn SHATABDI EXPRESS (12243) departs at 10.06 and train runs on M W Th F Sa Su. It covers the distance of 120km in 01.16 hrs.