Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tiruppadirippuliyur (TDPR) to Chengalpattu Jn (CGL) Trains

from Tiruppadirippuliyur
16176CHENNAI EXP00.50Chengalpattu Jn03.4302.53hr
16186VELANKANNI EXP00.50Chengalpattu Jn03.4302.53hr
16180MANNAI EXP01.05Chengalpattu Jn04.1803.13hr
22624CHENNAI EXPRESS03.15Chengalpattu Jn05.5802.43hr
06072VLNK TBM EXP04.35Chengalpattu Jn08.4304.08hr
82644VLNK TBM SUVIDHA04.35Chengalpattu Jn08.4304.08hr
82646VLNK TBM SUVIDHA04.35Chengalpattu Jn08.4304.08hr
06086VLNK TBM EXP04.35Chengalpattu Jn08.4304.08hr
06088VLNK TBM EXP04.35Chengalpattu Jn08.4304.08hr
06090VLNK MAS EXP04.35Chengalpattu Jn08.4304.08hr
16106TCN CHENNAI EXP07.14Chengalpattu Jn09.5802.44hr
16796CHENNAI EXPRESS13.25Chengalpattu Jn16.3303.08hr
01032VLNK LTT EXP13.26Chengalpattu Jn17.4804.22hr
16864MQ BGKT EXP15.10Chengalpattu Jn18.1303.03hr
11018KIK LTT EXPRESS17.10Chengalpattu Jn20.3303.23hr
18495BHUBANESWAR EXP17.10Chennai Egmore22.0504.55hr
06092VLNK MAS EXP23.33Chengalpattu Jn02.0502.32hr
from Cuddalore Port Jn
16852CHENNAI EXPRESS02.15Chengalpattu Jn05.1803.03hr
15119RMM MUV EXPRESS08.35Chengalpattu Jn11.3302.58hr
16866UZHAVAN EXPRESS23.45Chengalpattu Jn02.5303.08hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tiruppadirippuliyur and Chengalpattu Jn?
    There are 20 trains beween Tiruppadirippuliyur and Chengalpattu Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tiruppadirippuliyur?
    The first train from Tiruppadirippuliyur to Chengalpattu Jn is Karaikal Chennai Egmore CHENNAI EXPRESS (16176) departs at 00.50 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tiruppadirippuliyur?
    The first train from Tiruppadirippuliyur to Chengalpattu Jn is Thanjavur Chennai Egmore UZHAVAN EXPRESS (16866) departs at 23.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chengalpattu Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tiruppadirippuliyur to Chengalpattu Jn is VLNK MAS EXP (06092) departs at 23.33 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 145km in 02.32 hrs.