Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tiruppur (TUP) to Balharshah (BPQ) Trains

from Tiruppur to Balharshah
16687NAVYUG EXP01.0523.3022.25hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP02.0023.3521.35hr
16359ERS PATNA EXP04.0004.1024.10hr
12969CBE JAIPUR EXP10.0007.5021.50hr
22816ERS BILASPUR EXP14.1011.3021.20hr
22620TEN BILASPUR EX14.1011.3521.25hr
12647KONGU EXPRESS15.2517.2526.00hr
12512RAPTISAGAR EXP16.0513.0521.00hr
12522RAPTISAGAR EXP16.0513.0521.00hr
22646AHILYANAGARI EX16.0513.0521.00hr
22648KORBA EXPRESS16.0513.1021.05hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS20.5017.0020.10hr
12643NIZAMUDDIN EXP23.5821.1521.17hr
12645NIZAMUDDIN EXP23.5821.1521.17hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tiruppur and Balharshah?
    There are 14 trains beween Tiruppur and Balharshah.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tiruppur?
    The first train from Tiruppur to Balharshah is Mangalore Central Shmata Vd Katra NAVYUG EXPRESS (16687) departs at 01.05 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tiruppur?
    The first train from Tiruppur to Balharshah is Ernakulam Jn Hazrat Nizamuddin NIZAMUDDIN EXPRESS (12645) departs at 23.58 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Balharshah and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tiruppur to Balharshah is THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL NEW DELHI KERALA EXPRESS (12625) departs at 20.50 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 1257km in 20.10 hrs.