Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tiruppur (TUP) to Banaswadi (BAND) Trains

from Tiruppur
16614RAJKOT EXPRESS00.00Krishnarajapurm07.1007.10hr
16528YESVANTPUR EXP00.10Banaswadi06.4906.39hr
16316BANGALORE EXP01.40Ksr Bengaluru08.3506.55hr
16566YESVANTPUR EXP04.55Banaswadi12.0807.13hr
22666CBE SBC UDAY EXP06.30Ksr Bengaluru12.4006.10hr
11014LOKMANYA TT EXP09.35Ksr Bengaluru15.4506.10hr
12678BANGALORE EXP13.30Ksr Bengaluru19.5006.20hr
16332MUMBAI EXPRESS14.10Krishnarajapurm21.2507.15hr
12647KONGU EXPRESS15.25Banaswadi22.1806.53hr
12683ERS BAND SF EXP21.25Banaswadi03.5506.30hr
22607ERS BAND SF EXP21.25Banaswadi03.5506.30hr
06548ERS YPR EXPRESS21.25Yasvantpur Jn04.3007.05hr
22678KCVL YPR AC EXP21.25Yasvantpur Jn04.1506.50hr
12778HUBLI EXP21.25Yasvantpur Jn04.3007.05hr
16525BANGALORE EXP23.30Ksr Bengaluru07.2507.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tiruppur and Banaswadi?
    There are 15 trains beween Tiruppur and Banaswadi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tiruppur?
    The first train from Tiruppur to Banaswadi is Coimbatore Jn Rajkot Jn RAJKOT EXPRESS (16614) departs at 00.00 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tiruppur?
    The first train from Tiruppur to Banaswadi is Kanniyakumari Ksr Bengaluru BANGALORE EXPRESS (16525) departs at 23.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Banaswadi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tiruppur to Banaswadi is CBE SBC UDAY EXP (22666) departs at 06.30 and train runs on Tu W Th F Sa Su. It covers the distance of 381km in 06.10 hrs.