Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tiruppur (TUP) to Erode Jn (ED) Trains

from Tiruppur to Erode Jn
12643NIZAMUDDIN EXP00.0500.5000.45hr
12645NIZAMUDDIN EXP00.0500.5000.45hr
12682CHENNAI EXP00.0500.5000.45hr
16614RAJKOT EXPRESS00.0500.5000.45hr
06006ERS MAS EXP00.1600.5500.39hr
16528YESVANTPUR EXP00.2001.0500.45hr
12686CHENNAI EXP00.4501.3000.45hr
16616CHEMMOZHI EXP01.1502.0000.45hr
16687NAVYUG EXP01.2502.5001.25hr
16856PUDUCHERRY EXP01.2502.1500.50hr
16858PUDUCHERRY EXP01.2502.1500.50hr
16316BANGALORE EXP01.4502.4000.55hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP02.1003.0000.50hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP02.1003.1501.05hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP02.1003.0000.50hr
07118ERS HYB EXPRESS02.4303.2800.45hr
12696TVC CHENNAI EXP02.5503.4700.52hr
16188ERS KARAIKALEXP03.5504.5501.00hr
16359ERS PATNA EXP04.1005.1501.05hr
16566YESVANTPUR EXP04.5505.4500.50hr
17605MAQ KCG EXPRESS04.5505.4500.50hr
18568QLN VSKP EXP05.4006.4001.00hr
22666CBE SBC UDAY EXP06.3007.1000.40hr
22616TIRUPATHI EXP06.4507.2500.40hr
12680CHENNAI EXPRESS06.5507.4000.45hr
22638WEST COAST EXP07.2008.1000.50hr
22852SRC VIVEK EXP07.3508.3501.00hr
12084JAN SHATABDI EXP07.5008.3500.45hr
56320CBE NCJ FAST PASS08.2609.4001.14hr
56712PGTN TPJ FAST PASS09.1010.1501.05hr
11014LOKMANYA TT EXP09.3510.2500.50hr
12969CBE JAIPUR EXP10.0010.4500.45hr
66602CBE SA MEMU10.0511.2501.20hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP10.2011.0500.45hr
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS12.4513.5001.05hr
18190ALLP LINK EXP12.4513.5001.05hr
12678BANGALORE EXP13.3514.2500.50hr
16332MUMBAI EXPRESS14.2015.1000.50hr
22816ERS BILASPUR EXP14.2015.1000.50hr
22620TEN BILASPUR EX14.2015.1000.50hr
12676KOVAI EXP15.3516.1700.42hr
12647KONGU EXPRESS15.4516.3000.45hr
12244SHATABDI EXP16.0516.4700.42hr
12512RAPTISAGAR EXP16.1517.0500.50hr
12522RAPTISAGAR EXP16.1517.0500.50hr
22646AHILYANAGARI EX16.1517.0500.50hr
22648KORBA EXPRESS16.1517.0500.50hr
16860MAQ CHENNAI EXP16.3017.4501.15hr
17229SABARI EXPRESS17.2018.2001.00hr
66608PGTN ED MEMU17.2219.0501.43hr
07116HYDERABAD EXP18.4519.2500.40hr
16382CAPE MUMBAI EXP18.5019.5001.00hr
66600CBE ED MEMU19.2820.5001.22hr
22668NAGERCOIL EXP20.1020.5200.42hr
22670CBE TN LINK EXP20.1020.5200.42hr
16618RAMESWARAM EXP20.3021.2500.55hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS20.5021.5001.00hr
12672NILAGIRI EXP21.3522.2500.50hr
12683ERS BAND SF EXP21.4522.4501.00hr
12778HUBLI EXP21.4522.4501.00hr
22607ERS BAND SF EXP21.4522.4501.00hr
22678KCVL YPR AC EXP22.0022.4000.40hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP22.2023.1000.50hr
22643PATNA EXPRESS22.2023.1000.50hr
12602CHENNAI MAIL22.3023.2000.50hr
22640CHENNAI EXPRESS23.0023.4500.45hr
12674CHERAN EXPRESS23.2000.1500.55hr
22629DADAR TEN EXP23.3500.3000.55hr
16525BANGALORE EXP23.4000.3500.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tiruppur and Erode Jn?
    There are 69 trains beween Tiruppur and Erode Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tiruppur?
    The first train from Tiruppur to Erode Jn is THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN NIZAMUDDIN EXPRESS (12643) departs at 00.05 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tiruppur?
    The first train from Tiruppur to Erode Jn is Kanniyakumari Ksr Bengaluru BANGALORE EXPRESS (16525) departs at 23.40 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Erode Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tiruppur to Erode Jn is ERNAKULAM JN CHENNAI CENTRAL CHENNAI EXP (06006) departs at 00.16 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 51km in 00.39 hrs.