Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tiruppur (TUP) to Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) Trains

from Tiruppur
16614RAJKOT EXPRESS00.00Krishnarajapurm07.1007.10hr
16528YESVANTPUR EXP00.10Yasvantpur Jn08.0007.50hr
16316BANGALORE EXP01.40Ksr Bengaluru08.3506.55hr
16566YESVANTPUR EXP04.55Yasvantpur Jn13.3008.35hr
22666CBE SBC UDAY EXP06.30Ksr Bengaluru12.4006.10hr
11014LOKMANYA TT EXP09.35Ksr Bengaluru15.4506.10hr
12678BANGALORE EXP13.30Ksr Bengaluru19.5006.20hr
16332MUMBAI EXPRESS14.10Krishnarajapurm21.2507.15hr
12647KONGU EXPRESS15.25Yasvantpur Jn22.5007.25hr
12683ERS BAND SF EXP21.25Banaswadi03.5506.30hr
06548ERS YPR EXPRESS21.25Yasvantpur Jn04.3007.05hr
22678KCVL YPR AC EXP21.25Yasvantpur Jn04.1506.50hr
12778HUBLI EXP21.25Yasvantpur Jn04.3007.05hr
22607ERS BAND SF EXP21.25Banaswadi03.5506.30hr
16525BANGALORE EXP23.30Ksr Bengaluru07.2507.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tiruppur and Ksr Bengaluru?
    There are 15 trains beween Tiruppur and Ksr Bengaluru.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tiruppur?
    The first train from Tiruppur to Ksr Bengaluru is Coimbatore Jn Rajkot Jn RAJKOT EXPRESS (16614) departs at 00.00 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tiruppur?
    The first train from Tiruppur to Ksr Bengaluru is Kanniyakumari Ksr Bengaluru BANGALORE EXPRESS (16525) departs at 23.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ksr Bengaluru and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tiruppur to Ksr Bengaluru is CBE SBC UDAY EXP (22666) departs at 06.30 and train runs on Tu W Th F Sa Su. It covers the distance of 381km in 06.10 hrs.