Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tiruppur (TUP) to Palakkad (PGT) Trains

from Tiruppur to Palakkad
12644SWARNA JAYANTI00.1002.3002.20hr
12646ERS MILLENUM EX00.1002.3002.20hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP00.1002.3002.20hr
16855MANGALORE EXP00.1002.3002.20hr
16857MANGALORE EXP00.3003.2502.55hr
06012SA ERS EXPRESS00.4203.3002.48hr
12684ERNAKULAM SF EXP00.5502.4501.50hr
22608ERNAKULAM SF EXP00.5502.4501.50hr
17606KCG MAQ EXP01.1003.2502.15hr
06041MAS ERS EXPRESS01.2403.2502.01hr
06047MAS QLN EXPRESS01.2403.4002.16hr
06055MAS MAJN EXP01.3703.5502.18hr
16526KANYAKUMARI EXP02.1004.2002.10hr
16527YPR CANNANORE EX02.2504.4002.15hr
12601MANGALORE MAIL02.4004.3001.50hr
22639ALLEPPEY EXP03.1505.3002.15hr
82631MAS ERS SUVIDHA03.2205.3002.08hr
06005MAS ERS EXPRESS03.2205.3002.08hr
12626KERALA EXPRESS04.0506.2002.15hr
06015VLNK ERS EXPRESS04.4006.4502.05hr
18567VSKP QLN EXP05.2007.5002.30hr
06547YPR ERS EXP05.2508.2503.00hr
12511RAPTI SAGAR EXP06.5508.5502.00hr
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXP06.5508.5502.00hr
22647KRBA TVC EXPRES06.5508.5502.00hr
22645AHILYANAGARI EX06.5508.5502.00hr
06033MS ERS EXPRESS07.1409.3002.16hr
17230SABARI EXP07.5009.4501.55hr
66609ED PGTN MEMU08.4511.4503.00hr
16318HIMSAGAR EXP09.0011.0502.05hr
16859MS MANGALORE EXP09.3012.4003.10hr
13351DHN ALAPPUZHA E10.0513.1003.05hr
18189TATA ALLP EXP10.0513.1003.05hr
07117HYB ERS SPL10.3212.5002.18hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS11.0513.0001.55hr
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS11.0513.0001.55hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS12.0514.3502.30hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS12.0514.3502.30hr
12677ERNAKULAM EXP12.1514.1001.55hr
16688NAVYUG EXPRESS14.0516.1002.05hr
22630TEN DR EXPRESS14.0516.1002.05hr
22815BSP ERS S F EXP16.2518.2502.00hr
22619BSP TEN EXPRESS16.2518.2502.00hr
56713TPJ PGTN FAST PASS17.1519.5502.40hr
16360PNBE ERS EXPRES17.3520.0502.30hr
07115HYB KCVL SPL17.3520.0802.33hr
16331TRIVANDRAM EXP17.4520.0502.20hr
22637WEST COAST EXP19.0021.2002.20hr
12777KOCHUVELI EXP21.1523.2502.10hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS21.2523.5002.25hr
22677KOCHUVELI ACEXP21.3523.5002.15hr
12695TRIVANDRUM EXP22.0500.2702.22hr
16381KANYAKUMARI EXP22.5501.1002.15hr
16315KOCHUVELI EXP23.1501.3002.15hr
12685MANGALORE EXP23.3001.4502.15hr
16187ERNAKULAM EXP23.5703.0003.03hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tiruppur and Palakkad?
    There are 57 trains beween Tiruppur and Palakkad.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tiruppur?
    The first train from Tiruppur to Palakkad is Hazrat Nizamuddin Thiruvananthapuram Central SWARNA JAYANTI (12644) departs at 00.10 and train runs on Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tiruppur?
    The first train from Tiruppur to Palakkad is Karaikal Ernakulam Jn ERNAKULAM EXPRESS (16187) departs at 23.57 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Palakkad and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tiruppur to Palakkad is ERNAKULAM SF EX (12684) departs at 00.55 and train runs on W F. It covers the distance of 92km in 01.50 hrs.