Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tiruppur (TUP) to Thrisur (TCR) Trains

from Tiruppur to Thrisur
12644SWARNA JAYANTI00.1003.5203.42hr
12646ERS MILLENUM EX00.1003.5203.42hr
12684ERNAKULAM SF EXP00.5004.0703.17hr
22608ERNAKULAM SF EXP00.5004.0703.17hr
16526KANYAKUMARI EXP02.0005.4703.47hr
22639ALLEPPEY EXP03.1006.5203.42hr
06005MAS ERS EXPRESS03.2206.4703.25hr
82633MAS ERS SUVIDHA03.2206.4703.25hr
12626KERALA EXPRESS04.0007.3203.32hr
18567VSKP QLN EXP04.4009.0704.27hr
82615MAS ERS SUVIDHA05.0009.0204.02hr
06547YPR ERS EXP05.2510.0204.37hr
06015VLNK ERS EXPRESS06.3010.3504.05hr
12511RAPTI SAGAR EXP06.4510.5204.07hr
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXP06.4510.5204.07hr
22647KRBA TVC EXPRES06.4510.5204.07hr
22645AHILYANAGARI EX06.4510.5204.07hr
17230SABARI EXP07.2511.5704.32hr
07505NED ERS SPL08.1911.4203.23hr
16318HIMSAGAR EXP09.0012.3203.32hr
13351DHN ALAPPUZHA E10.0515.5705.52hr
18189TATA ALLP EXP10.0515.5705.52hr
07117HYB ERS SPL10.3215.1304.41hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS11.0514.1303.08hr
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS11.0514.1203.07hr
12677ERNAKULAM EXP12.0015.1803.18hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS12.0516.0804.03hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS12.0516.0804.03hr
07119SC KCVL SPL13.4217.1203.30hr
22815BSP ERS S F EXP16.2519.4703.22hr
22619BSP TEN EXPRESS16.2519.4703.22hr
16360PNBE ERS EXPRES17.3521.2703.52hr
07115HYB KCVL SPL17.3521.2803.53hr
16331TRIVANDRAM EXP17.4521.2703.42hr
06041MAS KCVL EXPRESS20.0000.0504.05hr
12777KOCHUVELI EXP21.0500.3703.32hr
06047MAS KCVL EXP21.2500.3703.12hr
22677KOCHUVELI ACEXP21.2501.0203.37hr
82647MAS KCVL SUVIDHA21.2500.3703.12hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS21.2501.0203.37hr
12695TRIVANDRUM EXP21.5001.4203.52hr
16381KANYAKUMARI EXP22.3502.4204.07hr
16315KOCHUVELI EXP23.0502.5203.47hr
16187ERNAKULAM EXP23.4504.3204.47hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tiruppur and Thrisur?
    There are 44 trains beween Tiruppur and Thrisur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tiruppur?
    The first train from Tiruppur to Thrisur is Hazrat Nizamuddin Thiruvananthapuram Central SWARNA JAYANTI (12644) departs at 00.10 and train runs on Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tiruppur?
    The first train from Tiruppur to Thrisur is Karaikal Ernakulam Jn ERNAKULAM EXPRESS (16187) departs at 23.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Thrisur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tiruppur to Thrisur is Patna Jn Ernakulam Jn EXPRESS (22644) departs at 11.05 and train runs on Sa Su. It covers the distance of 182km in 03.07 hrs.