Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tiruppur (TUP) to Yasvantpur Jn (YPR) Trains

from Tiruppur
16614RAJKOT EXPRESS00.05Krishnarajapurm07.1507.10hr
16528YESVANTPUR EXP00.20Yasvantpur Jn08.0007.40hr
16316BANGALORE EXP01.45Ksr Bengaluru08.3506.50hr
16566YESVANTPUR EXP04.55Yasvantpur Jn13.3008.35hr
22666CBE SBC UDAY EXP06.30Ksr Bengaluru12.4006.10hr
11014LOKMANYA TT EXP09.35Ksr Bengaluru15.4506.10hr
12678BANGALORE EXP13.35Ksr Bengaluru19.5006.15hr
16332MUMBAI EXPRESS14.20Krishnarajapurm21.2507.05hr
12647KONGU EXPRESS15.45Yasvantpur Jn22.5007.05hr
12778HUBLI EXP21.45Yasvantpur Jn04.3006.45hr
12683ERS BAND SF EXP21.45Banaswadi04.0506.20hr
22607ERS BAND SF EXP21.45Banaswadi04.0506.20hr
22678KCVL YPR AC EXP22.00Yasvantpur Jn04.1506.15hr
16525BANGALORE EXP23.40Ksr Bengaluru07.2007.40hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tiruppur and Yasvantpur Jn?
    There are 14 trains beween Tiruppur and Yasvantpur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tiruppur?
    The first train from Tiruppur to Yasvantpur Jn is Coimbatore Jn Rajkot Jn RAJKOT EXPRESS (16614) departs at 00.05 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tiruppur?
    The first train from Tiruppur to Yasvantpur Jn is Kanniyakumari Ksr Bengaluru BANGALORE EXPRESS (16525) departs at 23.40 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Yasvantpur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tiruppur to Yasvantpur Jn is CBE SBC UDAY EXP (22666) departs at 06.30 and train runs on Tu W Th F Sa Su. It covers the distance of 381km in 06.10 hrs.