Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tirur (TIR) to Ernakulam Jn (ERS) Trains

from Tirur
12978MARU SAGAR EXP00.55Ernakulam Jn04.5003.55hr
11097POORNA EXPRESS03.50Ernakulam Jn08.2004.30hr
12081JAN SHATABDI06.50Ernakulam Town09.4702.57hr
10215MADGAON ERS EXP07.20Ernakulam Jn10.5503.35hr
16308ALLEPPEY EXP07.25Ernakulam Jn11.3504.10hr
12618MNGLA LKSDP EXP07.45Ernakulam Jn12.3004.45hr
19262KOCHUVELI EXP09.15Ernakulam Jn13.0503.50hr
16649PARASURAM EXP10.10Ernakulam Town14.0003.50hr
16345NETRAVATI EXP10.50Ernakulam Jn14.3503.45hr
16605ERNAD EXPRESS12.10Ernakulam Jn16.2504.15hr
12075JAN SHATABDI14.10Ernakulam Jn17.2503.15hr
12201KCVL GARIB RATH14.25Ernakulam Town17.5503.30hr
22113LTT KCVL EXPRESS14.25Ernakulam Town17.5503.30hr
16306ERNAKULAM EXP16.45Ernakulam Jn20.3003.45hr
22150PUNE ERS SUP EXP18.30Ernakulam Jn22.2003.50hr
16348TRIVANDRUM EXP19.35Ernakulam Town23.3504.00hr
16311BKN KCVL EXPRES21.15Ernakulam Town01.0003.45hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS21.15Ernakulam Town00.5003.35hr
16335NAGERCOIL EXP21.15Ernakulam Town00.5003.35hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP21.15Ernakulam Jn01.2504.10hr
19260BVC KCVL EXP21.15Ernakulam Town00.5003.35hr
16603MAVELI EXPRESS22.35Ernakulam Jn02.2503.50hr
16630MALABAR EXPRESS23.55Ernakulam Town03.4003.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tirur and Ernakulam Jn?
    There are 23 trains beween Tirur and Ernakulam Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tirur?
    The first train from Tirur to Ernakulam Jn is Ajmer Jn Ernakulam Jn MARU SAGAR EXPRESS (12978) departs at 00.55 and train runs on Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tirur?
    The first train from Tirur to Ernakulam Jn is MANGALORE CENTRAL THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL MALABAR EXPRESS (16630) departs at 23.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ernakulam Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tirur to Ernakulam Jn is KANNUR (CANNANORE) TRIVANDRUM CENTRAL JAN SHATABDI (12081) departs at 06.50 and train runs on M Tu Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 149km in 02.57 hrs.