Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tiruvallikeni (MTCN) to Mundakakanni Amman Koil (MKAK) Trains

from Tiruvallikeni to Mundakakanni Amman Koil
41001MSB VLCY LOCAL04.0704.1200.05hr
41003MSB VLCY LOCAL04.5204.5700.05hr
43652AVD VLCY LOCAL05.2205.2600.04hr
43654AVD VLCY LOCAL05.4205.4700.05hr
41009MSB VLCY LOCAL06.0206.0700.05hr
41501MSB VLCY LOCAL06.1206.1600.04hr
43932AJJ VLCY LOCAL06.1706.2200.05hr
41503MSB VLCY LOCAL06.3206.3600.04hr
41013MSB VLCY LOCAL06.3206.3700.05hr
41505MSB VLCY LOCAL06.5206.5600.04hr
41015MSB VLCY LOCAL06.5206.5700.05hr
41507MSB VLCY LOCAL07.1207.1600.04hr
43656AVD VLCY LOCAL07.1207.1700.05hr
41017MSB VLCY LOCAL07.2707.3200.05hr
41509MSB VLCY LOCAL07.3207.3600.04hr
41021MSB VLCY LOCAL07.4207.4700.05hr
41511MSB VLCY LOCAL07.5207.5600.04hr
41023MSB VLCY LOCAL07.5708.0200.05hr
41513MSB VLCY LOCAL08.1208.1600.04hr
43658AVD VLCY LOCAL08.1208.1700.05hr
42752PON VLCY LOCAL08.2208.2500.03hr
41515MSB VLCY LOCAL08.3208.3600.04hr
41029MSB VLCY LOCAL08.3708.4200.05hr
43660AVD VLCY LOCAL08.4708.5200.05hr
41517MSB VLCY LOCAL08.5208.5600.04hr
41033MSB VLCY LOCAL08.5709.0200.05hr
41035MSB VLCY LOCAL09.0709.1200.05hr
41519MSB VLCY LOCAL09.1209.1600.04hr
43934AJJ VLCY LADIES SPL09.1709.2200.05hr
43662AVD VLCY LOCAL09.2709.3200.05hr
41521MSB VLCY LOCAL09.3209.3600.04hr
43936AJJ VLCY FAST09.3709.4200.05hr
41043MSB VLCY LOCAL09.4709.5200.05hr
41523MSB VLCY LOCAL09.5209.5600.04hr
43664AVD VLCY LOCAL09.5710.0200.05hr
41525MSB VLCY LOCAL10.0210.0600.04hr
42852SPE VLCY LOCAL10.0210.0500.03hr
41527MSB VLCY LOCAL10.1210.1600.04hr
43792PRES VLCY LOCAL10.1710.2200.05hr
41051MSB VLCY LOCAL10.2710.3200.05hr
41529MSB VLCY LOCAL10.3210.3600.04hr
42652GPD VLCY LOCAL10.4210.4600.04hr
41531MSB VLCY LOCAL10.5210.5600.04hr
41055MSB VLCY LOCAL10.5711.0100.04hr
PS2MSB VLCY LOCAL SPL11.0211.0600.04hr
41533MSB VLCY LOCAL11.1211.1600.04hr
41057MSB VLCY LOCAL11.1211.1600.04hr
41535MSB VLCY LOCAL11.3211.3600.04hr
43942TRT VLCY LOCAL11.3211.3600.04hr
41061MSB VLCY LOCAL11.4211.4600.04hr
41537MSB VLCY LOCAL11.5211.5600.04hr
41063MSB VLCY LOCAL11.5712.0100.04hr
41539MSB VLCY LOCAL12.1212.1600.04hr
41065MSB VLCY LOCAL12.1712.2100.04hr
41541MSB VLCY LOCAL12.3212.3600.04hr
43762TRL VLCY LOCAL12.3712.4100.04hr
PS4MSB VLCY LOCAL SPL12.4712.5100.04hr
41543MSB VLCY LOCAL12.5212.5600.04hr
41069MSB VLCY LOCAL12.5713.0100.04hr
41545MSB VLCY LOCAL13.1213.1600.04hr
43666AVD VLCY LOCAL13.1713.2100.04hr
41547MSB VLCY LOCAL13.3213.3600.04hr
41073MSB VLCY LOCAL13.3713.4100.04hr
41549MSB VLCY LOCAL13.5213.5600.04hr
43952KBT VLCY LOCAL13.5714.0100.04hr
41551MSB VLCY LOCAL14.1214.1600.04hr
41077MSB VLCY LOCAL14.1714.2100.04hr
PS6MSB VLCY LOCAL SPL14.3214.3600.04hr
41553MSB VLCY LOCAL14.3214.3600.04hr
41079MSB VLCY LOCAL14.3714.4100.04hr
41555MSB VLCY LOCAL14.5214.5600.04hr
41081MSB VLCY LOCAL14.5715.0100.04hr
41557MSB VLCY LOCAL15.1215.1600.04hr
43764TRL VLCY LOCAL15.1715.2100.04hr
41559MSB VLCY LOCAL15.3215.3600.04hr
41085MSB VLCY LOCAL15.3715.4100.04hr
41561MSB VLCY LOCAL15.5215.5600.04hr
43668AVD VLCY LOCAL15.5716.0100.04hr
41563MSB VLCY LOCAL16.1216.1600.04hr
41089MSB VLCY LOCAL16.1216.1600.04hr
PS8MSB VLCY LOCAL SPL16.2216.2600.04hr
41091MSB VLCY LOCAL16.2716.3100.04hr
41565MSB VLCY LOCAL16.3216.3600.04hr
41093MSB VLCY LOCAL16.4216.4600.04hr
41567MSB VLCY LOCAL16.5216.5600.04hr
41095MSB VLCY LOCAL16.5717.0100.04hr
41569MSB VLCY LOCAL17.1217.1600.04hr
41097MSB VLCY LOCAL17.1217.1600.04hr
43670AVD VLCY LOCAL17.2717.3100.04hr
41571MSB VLCY LOCAL17.3217.3600.04hr
43672AVD VLCY LOCAL17.4217.4600.04hr
41103MSB VLCY LOCAL17.5217.5600.04hr
41573MSB VLCY LOCAL17.5217.5600.04hr
41105MSB VLCY LOCAL18.0218.0600.04hr
41575MSB VLCY LOCAL18.1218.1600.04hr
42654GPD VLCY LOCAL18.1218.1600.04hr
43938AJJ VLCY LOCAL18.2218.2600.04hr
41577MSB VLCY LOCAL18.3218.3600.04hr
41111MSB VLCY LOCAL18.3718.4100.04hr
41113MSB VLCY LOCAL18.4718.5100.04hr
41579MSB VLCY LOCAL18.5218.5600.04hr
43674AVD VLCY LOCAL18.5719.0100.04hr
41117MSB VLCY LOCAL19.0719.1100.04hr
41581MSB VLCY LOCAL19.1219.1600.04hr
41119MSB VLCY LOCAL19.2219.2600.04hr
41583MSB VLCY LOCAL19.3219.3600.04hr
43766TRL VLCY LOCAL19.3719.4100.04hr
41585MSB VLCY LOCAL19.5219.5600.04hr
42854SPE VLCY LOCAL19.5219.5600.04hr
41587MSB VLCY LOCAL20.1220.1600.04hr
43768TRL VLCY LOCAL20.1220.1600.04hr
41127MSB VLCY LOCAL20.3220.3600.04hr
41589MSB VLCY LOCAL20.4220.4600.04hr
41129MSB VLCY LOCAL20.5220.5600.04hr
41131MSB VLCY LOCAL21.1221.1600.04hr
41593MSB VLCY LOCAL21.1221.1600.04hr
43770TRL VLCY LOCAL21.3221.3600.04hr
41597MSB VLCY LOCAL21.4221.4600.04hr
41135MSB VLCY LOCAL21.5221.5600.04hr
42656GPD VLCY LOCAL22.1222.1600.04hr
41599MSB VLCY LOCAL22.1222.1600.04hr
43794PRES VLCY LOCAL22.3222.3600.04hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tiruvallikeni and Mundakakanni Amman Koil?
    There are 122 trains beween Tiruvallikeni and Mundakakanni Amman Koil.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tiruvallikeni?
    The first train from Tiruvallikeni to Mundakakanni Amman Koil is Chennai Beach Jn Velachery LOCAL (41001) departs at 04.07 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tiruvallikeni?
    The first train from Tiruvallikeni to Mundakakanni Amman Koil is Pattabiram E Depot Velachery LOCAL (43794) departs at 22.32 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mundakakanni Amman Koil and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tiruvallikeni to Mundakakanni Amman Koil is Ponneri Velachery LOCAL (42752) departs at 08.22 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 2km in 00.03 hrs.