Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Titlagarh (TIG) to Kantabanji (KBJ) Trains

from Titlagarh to Kantabanji
18518VSKP KRBA EXPRES02.2503.0500.40hr
58208JNRD RAIPUR PASS04.5005.3000.40hr
12843PURI ADI EXP05.2006.0000.40hr
18405PURI ADI EXP05.2006.0500.45hr
12994PURI GIMB EXP05.2006.0000.40hr
22827PURI SURAT EXP05.2006.0000.40hr
18425PURI DURG EXP06.1506.5000.35hr
12146PURI LTT SUP EXP08.4509.2500.40hr
18407PURI SNSI EXP08.4509.2000.35hr
18421PURI AJMER EXP08.4509.2500.40hr
17482TPTY BSP EXP11.1511.4500.30hr
18573VSKP BGKT EXP11.1511.4500.30hr
12807SAMTA EXPRESS12.4013.1500.35hr
58528VSKP RAIPUR PASS13.0013.4000.40hr
22847VSKP LTT EXPRESS14.3515.0500.30hr
58217TIG RAIPUR PASS19.3020.1000.40hr
22974PURI GIMB EXP22.4023.1000.30hr
18212JDB DURG EXP22.4023.1000.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Titlagarh and Kantabanji?
    There are 18 trains beween Titlagarh and Kantabanji.
  2. When does the first train leave from Titlagarh?
    The first train from Titlagarh to Kantabanji is Visakhapatnam Korba EXPRESS (18518) departs at 02.25 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Titlagarh?
    The first train from Titlagarh to Kantabanji is Jagdalpur Durg EXPRESS (18212) departs at 22.40 and train runs on M W F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kantabanji and its timing?
    The fastest train from Titlagarh to Kantabanji is Tirupati Bilaspur Jn EXPRESS (17482) departs at 11.15 and train runs on M F. It covers the distance of 34km in 00.30 hrs.