Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Titlagarh (TIG) to Kesinga (KSNG) Trains

from Titlagarh to Kesinga
18517KRBA VSKP EXP00.0500.2000.15hr
18107ROU KRPU EXPRESS00.1500.2800.13hr
18574BGKT VSKP EXP01.2001.3300.13hr
13351DHN ALAPPUZHA E01.4502.0000.15hr
18189TATA ALLP EXP01.4502.0000.15hr
58529DURG VSKP PGR02.0502.2000.15hr
22837DHARTI AABA EXP02.5503.1000.15hr
18111TATA YPR EXP02.5503.1000.15hr
12835HTE YPR EXPRESS02.5503.1000.15hr
12889TATA YPR EXP02.5503.1000.15hr
12376ASN MAS EXPRESS02.5503.1000.15hr
18637HTE BNC EXP02.5503.1000.15hr
22973GIMB PURI S FAST07.0007.1500.15hr
18301SBP RGDA EXPRESS09.4009.5300.13hr
18452TAPASWINI EXPRES09.4009.5300.13hr
58527R VSKP PASS10.4511.0000.15hr
12808SAMTA EXPRESS11.1511.3000.15hr
58303SBP JNRD PASS11.3511.4800.13hr
58301SBP KRPU PASS11.3511.4800.13hr
18005HWH SBP JDB EXP12.2012.3300.13hr
08301SBP BAND SPL12.4512.5800.13hr
20809NAGAVALI EXPRESS14.1014.2300.13hr
17481BSP TPTY EXPRESS16.1516.2800.13hr
18211DURG JDB EXP17.4017.5300.13hr
58207R JNRD PASS19.4019.5500.15hr
12844ADI PURI EXP20.2520.4000.15hr
22848LTT VSKP SUP EXP23.1023.2500.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Titlagarh and Kesinga?
    There are 27 trains beween Titlagarh and Kesinga.
  2. When does the first train leave from Titlagarh?
    The first train from Titlagarh to Kesinga is Korba Visakhapatnam EXPRESS (18517) departs at 00.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Titlagarh?
    The first train from Titlagarh to Kesinga is Lokmanyatilak Visakhapatnam SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22848) departs at 23.10 and train runs on Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kesinga and its timing?
    The fastest train from Titlagarh to Kesinga is Rourkela Koraput Jn EXPRESS (18107) departs at 00.15 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 13km in 00.13 hrs.