Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Titlagarh (TIG) to Mahasamund (MSMD) Trains

from Titlagarh to Mahasamund
18518VSKP KRBA EXPRES02.2004.5502.35hr
58208JNRD RAIPUR PASS04.4507.3302.48hr
12843PURI ADI EXP05.2507.4802.23hr
18405PURI ADI EXP05.2507.4802.23hr
18425PURI DURG EXP06.1508.5802.43hr
58530VSKP DURG PAS06.3009.4503.15hr
12146PURI LTT SUP EXP08.4011.0002.20hr
18407PURI SNSI EXP08.4011.0002.20hr
18421PURI AJMER EXP08.4011.0002.20hr
17482TPTY BSP EXP11.1513.4302.28hr
18573VSKP BGKT EXP11.1513.4302.28hr
12807SAMTA EXPRESS12.4014.5502.15hr
58528VSKP RAIPUR PASS13.0016.0003.00hr
22847VSKP LTT EXPRESS14.3516.5202.17hr
58217TIG RAIPUR PASS19.3022.2002.50hr
22974PURI GIMB EXP22.4001.0002.20hr
18212JDB DURG EXP22.4001.0002.20hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Titlagarh and Mahasamund?
    There are 17 trains beween Titlagarh and Mahasamund.
  2. When does the first train leave from Titlagarh?
    The first train from Titlagarh to Mahasamund is Visakhapatnam Korba EXPRESS (18518) departs at 02.20 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Titlagarh?
    The first train from Titlagarh to Mahasamund is Jagdalpur Durg EXPRESS (18212) departs at 22.40 and train runs on M W F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mahasamund and its timing?
    The fastest train from Titlagarh to Mahasamund is VISAKHAPATNAM HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN SAMTA EXPRESS (12807) departs at 12.40 and train runs on Tu W Th Sa Su. It covers the distance of 149km in 02.15 hrs.