Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Titlagarh (TIG) to Muniguda (MNGD) Trains

from Titlagarh to Muniguda
18517KRBA VSKP EXP00.1501.4801.33hr
18107ROU KRPU EXPRESS00.3002.0501.35hr
18574BGKT VSKP EXP01.2002.4801.28hr
13351DHN ALAPPUZHA E01.4003.2501.45hr
18189TATA ALLP EXP01.4003.2501.45hr
22837DHARTI AABA EXP02.5504.1501.20hr
18111TATA YPR EXP02.5504.1501.20hr
12376ASN MAS EXPRESS02.5504.1501.20hr
18637HTE BNC EXP02.5504.1501.20hr
22973GIMB PURI S FAST07.0008.2501.25hr
18301SBP RGDA EXPRESS09.4011.1501.35hr
18452TAPASWINI EXPRES09.4011.1501.35hr
58527R VSKP PASS10.5513.1502.20hr
12808SAMTA EXPRESS11.3013.0201.32hr
58301SBP KRPU PASS11.4514.1002.25hr
18005HWH SBP JDB EXP12.2513.5501.30hr
20809NAGAVALI EXPRESS14.0515.4801.43hr
17481BSP TPTY EXPRESS16.1517.4301.28hr
18211DURG JDB EXP17.4519.0801.23hr
12844ADI PURI EXP20.3021.5301.23hr
22848LTT VSKP SUP EXP23.1500.4501.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Titlagarh and Muniguda?
    There are 21 trains beween Titlagarh and Muniguda.
  2. When does the first train leave from Titlagarh?
    The first train from Titlagarh to Muniguda is Korba Visakhapatnam EXPRESS (18517) departs at 00.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Titlagarh?
    The first train from Titlagarh to Muniguda is Lokmanyatilak Visakhapatnam SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22848) departs at 23.15 and train runs on Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Muniguda and its timing?
    The fastest train from Titlagarh to Muniguda is Hatia Ernakulam Jn DHARTI AABA EXPRESS (22837) departs at 02.55 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 86km in 01.20 hrs.