Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Titlagarh (TIG) to Raipur Jn (R) Trains

from Titlagarh to Raipur Jn
18518VSKP KRBA EXPRES02.2006.3004.10hr
58208JNRD RAIPUR PASS04.4510.1505.30hr
12843PURI ADI EXP05.2509.3004.05hr
18405PURI ADI EXP05.2509.3004.05hr
12994PURI GIMB EXP05.2509.3004.05hr
22827PURI SURAT EXP05.2509.3004.05hr
18425PURI DURG EXP06.1510.3504.20hr
12146PURI LTT SUP EXP08.4012.3003.50hr
18407PURI SNSI EXP08.4014.0005.20hr
18421PURI AJMER EXP08.4012.3003.50hr
17482TPTY BSP EXP11.1515.0503.50hr
18573VSKP BGKT EXP11.1516.2005.05hr
12807SAMTA EXPRESS12.4016.4004.00hr
58528VSKP RAIPUR PASS13.0019.3006.30hr
22847VSKP LTT EXPRESS14.3518.3504.00hr
58217TIG RAIPUR PASS19.3000.3005.00hr
22974PURI GIMB EXP22.4002.4504.05hr
18212JDB DURG EXP22.4004.0505.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Titlagarh and Raipur Jn?
    There are 18 trains beween Titlagarh and Raipur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Titlagarh?
    The first train from Titlagarh to Raipur Jn is Visakhapatnam Korba EXPRESS (18518) departs at 02.20 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Titlagarh?
    The first train from Titlagarh to Raipur Jn is Jagdalpur Durg EXPRESS (18212) departs at 22.40 and train runs on M W F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Raipur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Titlagarh to Raipur Jn is PURI LOKMANYATILAK SUPERFAST EXPRESS (12146) departs at 08.40 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 203km in 03.50 hrs.