Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tundla Jn (TDL) to Etawah (ETW) Trains

from Tundla Jn to Etawah
14114LINK EXPRESS00.2001.4001.20hr
14164SANGAM EXP00.2001.4501.25hr
14218UNCHAHAR EXP01.1702.4701.30hr
13414FARKKA EXPRESS01.5003.1101.21hr
13484FARAKKA EXPRESS01.5003.1101.21hr
12180LJN INTERCITY06.4507.5401.09hr
64588TDL CNB DEMU06.5008.3001.40hr
12308JU HWH SUPFAST07.4008.4001.00hr
22308BKN HWH SUPFAST07.4008.4001.00hr
15046GORAKHPUR EXP08.3009.2800.58hr
18310JAT SBP EXP08.3809.5501.17hr
18102JAT MURI TATA EXPRESS08.3809.5501.17hr
12004LJN SWRAN SHTBD08.5109.4400.53hr
22432UHP ALD EXP09.0010.0501.05hr
12506NORTH EAST EXP09.4710.4801.01hr
12312KALKA MAIL10.5012.0601.16hr
15484MAHANANDA EXP11.0812.2601.18hr
13008U A TOOFAN EXP14.0815.4201.34hr
64158TDL ETW MEMU14.2515.5501.30hr
12420GOMTI EXPRESS16.0717.2201.15hr
64160AGC ETW MEMU17.5520.0502.10hr
15708ASR KIR EXPRESS19.1320.4201.29hr
12304POORVA EXPRESS20.1521.1300.58hr
12382POORVA EXPRESS20.1521.1300.58hr
14854MARUDHAR EXPRES21.5523.0001.05hr
14864MARUDHAR EXPRES21.5523.0001.05hr
14866MARUDHAR EXPRES21.5523.0001.05hr
12554VAISHALI EXP23.1800.1500.57hr
12402MAGADH EXPRESS23.2800.3801.10hr
20802MAGADH EXPRESS23.2800.3801.10hr
19037AVADH EXPRESS23.3001.1601.46hr
19039AVADH EXPRESS23.3001.1601.46hr
from Firozabad to Etawah
12876NEELACHAL EXP09.4710.3600.49hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tundla Jn and Etawah?
    There are 33 trains beween Tundla Jn and Etawah.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tundla Jn?
    The first train from Tundla Jn to Etawah is Dehradun Allahabad Jn LINK EXPRESS (14114) departs at 00.20 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tundla Jn?
    The first train from Tundla Jn to Etawah is Bandra Terminus Muzaffarpur Jn AVADH EXPRESS (19039) departs at 23.30 and train runs on Tu F Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Etawah and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tundla Jn to Etawah is New Delhi Puri NEELACHAL EXPRESS (12876) departs at 09.47 and train runs on Tu F Su. It covers the distance of 76km in 00.49 hrs.