Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ulubaria (ULB) to Kolaghat (KIG) Trains

from Ulubaria to Kolaghat
38455HWH PKU LOCAL00.3100.5600.25hr
58001HWH PURI PASS01.0501.3700.32hr
38801HWH MDN LOCAL03.2603.5100.25hr
38701HWH KGP FAST03.4504.0600.21hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL04.2004.4500.25hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL05.1905.4400.25hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.4806.1300.25hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL06.1806.4300.25hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL06.3106.5600.25hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.4007.0500.25hr
38301SRC MCA LOCAL06.4607.1400.28hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL07.0407.2900.25hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL07.2607.5100.25hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL07.3808.0300.25hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL08.0908.3400.25hr
38407SRC PKU LOCAL08.2308.4800.25hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL08.3209.0000.28hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.4309.0900.26hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.5309.2100.28hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL09.0909.3400.25hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.4410.0900.25hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.5510.2000.25hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL10.0710.3200.25hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL10.2211.0000.38hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.4411.0900.25hr
38417SRC PKU LOCAL11.0011.2500.25hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL11.0911.3600.27hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL11.1811.4500.27hr
38305SHM MCA LOCAL11.2711.5500.28hr
38709SRC KGP LOCAL11.3712.0200.25hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.4912.1700.28hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL12.0912.3600.27hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL12.2212.4700.25hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.5313.1800.25hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL13.0813.3300.25hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL13.2413.4900.25hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.5114.1600.25hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL14.0514.3000.25hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL14.3014.5500.25hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.5015.1400.24hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL15.1515.4100.26hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL15.3315.5800.25hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL16.0316.2900.26hr
38821HWH MDN FAST16.4017.0100.21hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.4017.0700.27hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL17.0817.3400.26hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL17.2517.5000.25hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.4818.1300.25hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.5718.2200.25hr
38309SRC MCA LOCAL18.1218.4000.28hr
38823HWH MDN FAST18.1518.3700.22hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL18.3018.5500.25hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.4519.1100.26hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.5419.2100.27hr
38827HWH MDN FAST19.1819.4200.24hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL19.2019.4700.27hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.4020.0400.24hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.5020.1500.25hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.5720.2400.27hr
38315SHM MCA LOCAL20.0820.3400.26hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL20.2020.4500.25hr
38829HWH MDN FAST20.2320.4700.24hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.4321.0800.25hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.5521.2000.25hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL21.0621.3200.26hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL21.1821.4400.26hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.4322.0800.25hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL22.0822.3500.27hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL22.3122.5700.26hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.5523.2100.26hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL23.2023.4500.25hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.5200.1900.27hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ulubaria and Kolaghat?
    There are 72 trains beween Ulubaria and Kolaghat.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ulubaria?
    The first train from Ulubaria to Kolaghat is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 00.31 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ulubaria?
    The first train from Ulubaria to Kolaghat is Howrah Jn Mecheda LOCAL (38321) departs at 23.52 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kolaghat and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ulubaria to Kolaghat is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn FAST (38701) departs at 03.45 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 22km in 00.21 hrs.