Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Vadakara (Badagara) (BDJ) to Kannur (Cannanore) (CAN) Trains

from Vadakara (Badagara) to Kannur (Cannanore)
22637WEST COAST EXP00.3001.2700.57hr
19259KCVL BVC EXPRESS00.5501.4200.47hr
16334VERAVAL EXPRESS01.2002.1200.52hr
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP01.2002.1200.52hr
16338OKHA EXPRESS01.2002.1200.52hr
16604MAVELI EXPRESS04.2005.1700.57hr
12685MANGALORE EXP05.0506.0701.02hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP05.4506.3700.52hr
16855MANGALORE EXP05.4506.3700.52hr
16629MALABAR EXP06.1507.2701.12hr
17606KCG MAQ EXP06.2507.2200.57hr
16347MANGALORE EXP07.1008.0700.57hr
56653CLT CAN PASS07.4009.1501.35hr
12601MANGALORE MAIL08.2009.2201.02hr
16527YPR CANNANORE EX08.4009.5001.10hr
56603TCR CAN PASS10.3012.1501.45hr
22610INTERCITY EXP10.4011.2700.47hr
16305CANNANORE EXP11.2012.4001.20hr
16606ERNAD EXPRESS13.1014.0700.57hr
56323CBE MAQ FAST PASS14.1515.2501.10hr
56657CLT CAN PASS14.5516.2001.25hr
12617MANGALA LDWEEP15.5016.4700.57hr
16650PARASURAM EXP16.5017.3700.47hr
16859MS MANGALORE EXP17.4018.3200.52hr
16346NETRAVATHI EXP19.1520.1200.57hr
56651CBE CAN FAST PASS19.4521.3501.50hr
16307CANNANORE EXP21.4523.1501.30hr
12082JAN SHATABDI23.0000.2001.20hr
02197CBE JBP EXPRESS23.2500.1500.50hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Vadakara (Badagara) and Kannur (Cannanore)?
    There are 30 trains beween Vadakara (Badagara) and Kannur (Cannanore).
  2. When does the first train leave from Vadakara (Badagara)?
    The first train from Vadakara (Badagara) to Kannur (Cannanore) is Chennai Central Mangalore Central WEST COAST EXPRESS (22637) departs at 00.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Vadakara (Badagara)?
    The first train from Vadakara (Badagara) to Kannur (Cannanore) is Coimbatore Jn Jabalpur EXPRESS (02197) departs at 23.25 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kannur (Cannanore) and its timing?
    The fastest train from Vadakara (Badagara) to Kannur (Cannanore) is Kochuveli Bhavnagar Terminus EXPRESS (19259) departs at 00.55 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 43km in 00.47 hrs.