Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Vadakara (Badagara) (BDJ) to Pattambi (PTB) Trains

from Vadakara (Badagara) to Pattambi
16308ALLEPPEY EXP05.4008.0902.29hr
12618MNGLA LKSDP EXP05.5008.2302.33hr
56650CAN CBE FAST PASS06.3509.2902.54hr
16649PARASURAM EXP08.1010.4802.38hr
16860MAQ CHENNAI EXP10.0512.2802.23hr
16605ERNAD EXPRESS10.2512.5902.34hr
56324MAQ CBE FAST PASS11.4014.5403.14hr
56602CAN SRR PASS15.4719.4303.56hr
12602CHENNAI MAIL16.2518.5402.29hr
16348TRIVANDRUM EXP17.5020.1302.23hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS19.1021.5302.43hr
16335NAGERCOIL EXP19.1021.5302.43hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP19.1021.5302.43hr
16630MALABAR EXPRESS21.5000.2302.33hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Vadakara (Badagara) and Pattambi?
    There are 14 trains beween Vadakara (Badagara) and Pattambi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Vadakara (Badagara)?
    The first train from Vadakara (Badagara) to Pattambi is Kannur (Cannanore) Alleppey ALLEPPEY EXPRESS (16308) departs at 05.40 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Vadakara (Badagara)?
    The first train from Vadakara (Badagara) to Pattambi is MANGALORE CENTRAL THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL MALABAR EXPRESS (16630) departs at 21.50 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Pattambi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Vadakara (Badagara) to Pattambi is Mangalore Central Chennai Egmore CHENNAI EXPRESS (16860) departs at 10.05 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 121km in 02.23 hrs.