Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Valliyur (VLY) to Kanniyakumari (CAPE) Trains

from Valliyur
16861PDY CAPE EXPRESS01.41Kanniyakumari03.1501.34hr
16339NAGARCOIL EXP02.15Nagarcoil Jn03.5001.35hr
16351NAGARCOIL EXP02.15Nagarcoil Jn03.5001.35hr
22621RMM CAPE EXP02.56Kanniyakumari04.1001.14hr
56700PUNALUR PASS03.41Nagarcoil Jn04.3000.49hr
22668NAGERCOIL EXP04.06Nagarcoil Jn04.5500.49hr
12633KANYAKUMARI EXP04.55Kanniyakumari06.2001.25hr
17235NAGERCOIL EXP06.50Nagarcoil Jn08.2001.30hr
56718TEN NCJ PASS07.37Nagarcoil Jn09.0001.23hr
16723ANANTAPURI EXP08.36Nagarcoil Jn09.3000.54hr
06007MAS NCJ EXPRESS10.32Nagarcoil Jn11.0500.33hr
22627TVC EXPRESS13.15Nagercoil Town13.4800.33hr
56320CBE NCJ FAST PASS19.10Nagarcoil Jn20.2001.10hr
16353KCG NCJ EXP19.45Nagarcoil Jn21.0001.15hr
16127MS GURUVAYUR EX20.30Nagarcoil Jn21.3001.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Valliyur and Kanniyakumari?
    There are 15 trains beween Valliyur and Kanniyakumari.
  2. When does the first train leave from Valliyur?
    The first train from Valliyur to Kanniyakumari is Pondicherry Kanyakumari EXPRESS (16861) departs at 01.41 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Valliyur?
    The first train from Valliyur to Kanniyakumari is CHENNAI EGMORE GURUVAYUR GURUVAYUR EX (16127) departs at 20.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kanniyakumari and its timing?
    The fastest train from Valliyur to Kanniyakumari is MAS NCJ EXPRESS (06007) departs at 10.32 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 31km in 00.33 hrs.