Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Valsad (BL) to Bharuch Jn (BH) Trains

from Valsad
22945SAURASHTRA MAIL00.36Bharuch Jn02.1901.43hr
12901GUJARAT MAIL01.05Bharuch Jn03.1902.14hr
16210AJMER EXPRESS01.18Bharuch Jn03.3902.21hr
16508JODHPUR EXPRESS01.18Bharuch Jn03.3902.21hr
16334VERAVAL EXPRESS01.30Ankleshwar Jn04.0002.30hr
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP01.30Ankleshwar Jn04.0002.30hr
16338OKHA EXPRESS01.30Ankleshwar Jn04.0002.30hr
19037AVADH EXPRESS02.00Ankleshwar Jn03.5301.53hr
19039AVADH EXPRESS02.00Ankleshwar Jn03.5301.53hr
11088PUNE VERAVAL EXP02.13Bharuch Jn04.4202.29hr
11090PUNE BGKT EXP02.13Bharuch Jn04.4102.28hr
11092PUNE BHUJ EXP02.13Bharuch Jn04.4102.28hr
11096AHIMSA EXPRESS02.13Bharuch Jn04.4102.28hr
19041BDTS GCT EXP02.20Bharuch Jn04.1701.57hr
12927VADODARA EXP02.53Bharuch Jn04.4901.56hr
19019DEHRADUN EXP03.25Bharuch Jn05.4002.15hr
19033GUJARAT QUEEN04.05Bharuch Jn06.5002.45hr
59441AHMEDABAD PASS04.15Bharuch Jn08.1403.59hr
59049BL VG PASS06.05Bharuch Jn09.4003.35hr
11101PUNE GWALIOR EXP06.52Bharuch Jn09.0002.08hr
69149VR BH PASS07.10Bharuch Jn10.5003.40hr
12929BL DAHOD SF EXP07.15Bharuch Jn09.3002.15hr
16614RAJKOT EXPRESS08.40Ankleshwar Jn10.4002.00hr
17018RAJKOT EXPRESS08.40Ankleshwar Jn10.3901.59hr
19201SC PBR EXP08.40Ankleshwar Jn10.3901.59hr
22953GUJARAT EXPRESS09.16Bharuch Jn11.2302.07hr
09417THVM ADI SPL10.23Bharuch Jn12.1601.53hr
19567VIVEK EXP11.08Bharuch Jn13.0501.57hr
19023FZR JANATA EXP11.42Bharuch Jn14.3602.54hr
19015SAURASHTRA EXP12.24Bharuch Jn15.3103.07hr
12925PASCHIM EXPRESS14.53Bharuch Jn17.0402.11hr
12911BL HARIDWAR EXP15.40Ankleshwar Jn17.2401.44hr
22917HARIDWAR EXP15.55Bharuch Jn17.4801.53hr
12933KARNAVATI EXP16.40Bharuch Jn18.2401.44hr
12931ADI DOUBLE DECKR16.54Bharuch Jn18.4001.46hr
22929BHILAD BRC EXP17.03Bharuch Jn19.1902.16hr
12989AJMER EXPRESS17.17Bharuch Jn19.1001.53hr
22474BDTS BKN SUP EXP17.17Bharuch Jn19.1001.53hr
22931BDTS JSM EXP17.17Bharuch Jn19.1001.53hr
59439AHMADABAD PASS17.40Bharuch Jn22.4105.01hr
19115DDR BHUJ EXP17.44Bharuch Jn20.0002.16hr
14708RANAKPUR EXPRES18.15Bharuch Jn20.0901.54hr
12995BDTS AII UDZ EX19.40Bharuch Jn21.2201.42hr
12953AUG KR RAJ EXP20.05Bharuch Jn21.3101.26hr
19217SAU JANATA EXP20.27Bharuch Jn22.5802.31hr
22955KUTCH EXPRESS20.43Bharuch Jn22.5002.07hr
12961AVANTIKA EXP22.00Bharuch Jn00.0402.04hr
19055BL JODHPUR EXP22.25Bharuch Jn00.1901.54hr
22927LOK SHAKTI EXP23.00Bharuch Jn01.2202.22hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Valsad and Bharuch Jn?
    There are 49 trains beween Valsad and Bharuch Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Valsad?
    The first train from Valsad to Bharuch Jn is Mumbai Central Okha SAURASHTRA MAIL (22945) departs at 00.36 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Valsad?
    The first train from Valsad to Bharuch Jn is Bandra Terminus Ahmedabad Jn LOK SHAKTI EXPRESS (22927) departs at 23.00 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bharuch Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Valsad to Bharuch Jn is Mumbai Central Hazrat Nizamuddin AUG KR RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12953) departs at 20.05 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 128km in 01.26 hrs.