Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Valsad (BL) to Nadiad Jn (ND) Trains

from Valsad to Nadiad Jn
12971BHAVNAGAR EXP00.1803.5403.36hr
22945SAURASHTRA MAIL00.3604.1103.35hr
12901GUJARAT MAIL01.0505.2104.16hr
16210AJMER EXPRESS01.1805.5104.33hr
16508JODHPUR EXPRESS01.1805.5104.33hr
16532GARIB NAWAZ EXP01.1805.5104.33hr
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP01.3206.0804.36hr
11088PUNE VERAVAL EXP02.1306.3904.26hr
11090PUNE BGKT EXP02.1306.3904.26hr
11092PUNE BHUJ EXP02.1306.3904.26hr
11096AHIMSA EXPRESS02.1306.3904.26hr
19033GUJARAT QUEEN04.0509.1205.07hr
59441AHMEDABAD PASS04.1512.5508.40hr
59049BL VG PASS06.0515.2509.20hr
16614RAJKOT EXPRESS08.4012.4604.06hr
17018RAJKOT EXPRESS08.4012.4704.07hr
19201SC PBR EXP08.4012.4604.06hr
22953GUJARAT EXPRESS09.1613.3104.15hr
19567VIVEK EXP11.0815.0003.52hr
19015SAURASHTRA EXP12.2418.0105.37hr
12933KARNAVATI EXP16.3920.1703.38hr
12931ADI DOUBLE DECKR16.5420.2803.34hr
12989AJMER EXPRESS17.1721.0703.50hr
22474BDTS BKN SUP EXP17.1721.0703.50hr
22931BDTS JSM EXP17.1721.0703.50hr
19115DDR BHUJ EXP17.5022.2704.37hr
59439AHMADABAD PASS18.0002.2608.26hr
14708RANAKPUR EXPRES18.1522.4604.31hr
19217SAU JANATA EXP20.2700.5404.27hr
22955KUTCH EXPRESS20.4300.4904.06hr
19055BL JODHPUR EXP22.2502.2103.56hr
22927LOK SHAKTI EXP23.0003.1404.14hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Valsad and Nadiad Jn?
    There are 32 trains beween Valsad and Nadiad Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Valsad?
    The first train from Valsad to Nadiad Jn is Bandra Terminus Bhavnagar Terminus BHAVNAGAR EXPRESS (12971) departs at 00.18 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Valsad?
    The first train from Valsad to Nadiad Jn is Bandra Terminus Ahmedabad Jn LOK SHAKTI EXPRESS (22927) departs at 23.00 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Nadiad Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Valsad to Nadiad Jn is Mumbai Central Ahmedabad Jn DOUBLE DECK (12931) departs at 16.54 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 252km in 03.34 hrs.