Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Varkala (VAK) to Ernakulam Town (ERN) Trains

from Varkala
16127MS GURUVAYUR EX00.02Ernakulam Town03.3003.28hr
16606ERNAD EXPRESS04.12Ernakulam Jn07.4003.28hr
16332MUMBAI EXPRESS05.00Ernakulam Jn08.2003.20hr
16302VENAD EXPRESS05.41Ernakulam Town10.3204.51hr
12076JAN SHATABDI06.35Ernakulam Jn09.2502.50hr
16650PARASURAM EXP07.01Ernakulam Town11.1504.14hr
17229SABARI EXPRESS07.49Ernakulam Town12.0504.16hr
16382CAPE MUMBAI EXP09.40Ernakulam Town13.4004.00hr
16346NETRAVATHI EXP10.20Ernakulam Jn14.0503.45hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS11.50Ernakulam Jn15.4003.50hr
16525BANGALORE EXP13.37Ernakulam Town18.0004.23hr
12624CHENNAI MAIL15.25Ernakulam Town19.2003.55hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS16.46Ernakulam Town20.3003.44hr
12696TVC CHENNAI EXP17.53Ernakulam Town21.4503.52hr
16342GURUVAYUR EXP18.06Ernakulam Jn21.4003.34hr
16304VANCHINAD EXP18.26Ernakulam Jn22.5504.29hr
16629MALABAR EXP19.41Ernakulam Town23.5004.09hr
16604MAVELI EXPRESS20.00Ernakulam Jn23.4003.40hr
16347MANGALORE EXP21.21Ernakulam Town01.3004.09hr
16343AMRITHA EXPRESS23.05Ernakulam Town02.5503.50hr
16349RAJYA RANI EXP23.05Ernakulam Town02.5503.50hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Varkala and Ernakulam Town?
    There are 21 trains beween Varkala and Ernakulam Town.
  2. When does the first train leave from Varkala?
    The first train from Varkala to Ernakulam Town is CHENNAI EGMORE GURUVAYUR GURUVAYUR EX (16127) departs at 00.02 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Varkala?
    The first train from Varkala to Ernakulam Town is Thiruvananthapuram Central Nilambur Road RAJYA RANI EXPRESS (16349) departs at 23.05 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ernakulam Town and its timing?
    The fastest train from Varkala to Ernakulam Town is Trivandrum Central Kozhikkode (Calicut) JAN SHATABDI (12076) departs at 06.35 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 165km in 02.50 hrs.