Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Varkala (VAK) to Kanniyakumari (CAPE) Trains

from Varkala
16128GUV CHENNAI EXP03.00Nagarcoil Jn06.0503.05hr
56715PUU CAPE FAST PASS08.05Kanniyakumari12.1504.10hr
16381KANYAKUMARI EXP09.20Kanniyakumari12.5003.30hr
66304QLN CAPE MEMU10.13Kanniyakumari14.2004.07hr
16526KANYAKUMARI EXP11.45Kanniyakumari17.0005.15hr
16724ANANTAPURI EXP15.20Nagarcoil Jn17.5002.30hr
16649PARASURAM EXP18.00Nagarcoil Jn21.2503.25hr
56701MADURAI PASSR18.34Nagarcoil Jn22.2503.51hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS19.31Nagarcoil Jn21.5502.24hr
16605ERNAD EXPRESS20.05Nagarcoil Jn23.4503.40hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Varkala and Kanniyakumari?
    There are 10 trains beween Varkala and Kanniyakumari.
  2. When does the first train leave from Varkala?
    The first train from Varkala to Kanniyakumari is GURUVAYUR CHENNAI EGMORE CHENNAI EXPRESS (16128) departs at 03.00 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Varkala?
    The first train from Varkala to Kanniyakumari is Mangalore Central Nagercoil Jn ERNAD EXPRESS (16605) departs at 20.05 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kanniyakumari and its timing?
    The fastest train from Varkala to Kanniyakumari is Shalimar Nagarcoil Jn GURUDEV EXPRESS (12660) departs at 19.31 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 113km in 02.24 hrs.