Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Vidisha (BHS) to Habibganj (HBJ) Trains

from Vidisha
12191NZM JBP SUP EXP00.10Habibganj01.1701.07hr
11080GKP LTT EXPRESS00.59Habibganj02.1201.13hr
12406GONDWANA EXPRESS01.15Bhopal Jn02.1000.55hr
12410GONDWANA EXPRES01.15Bhopal Jn02.1000.55hr
15063GKP LTT EXP01.37Habibganj02.4001.03hr
15065GKP PNVL EXP01.37Habibganj02.4001.03hr
15067GKP BDTS EXP01.37Habibganj02.4001.03hr
51828JHS ET PASS03.15Habibganj09.0005.45hr
14320BE INDB EXPRESS03.22Bhopal Jn04.3501.13hr
12616G T EXPRESS04.25Habibganj05.4201.17hr
12186REWANCHAL EXP04.41Habibganj06.0501.24hr
12156BHOPAL EXPRESS05.32Habibganj07.0501.33hr
12920MALWA EXPRESS06.20Bhopal Jn07.2501.05hr
11072KAMAYANI EXPRES06.40Habibganj07.5201.12hr
22166SGRL BPL SF EXP07.12Bhopal Jn08.2001.08hr
14813JU BPL EXPRESS07.30Bhopal Jn09.1001.40hr
12184PBH BPL EXPRESS07.35Bhopal Jn08.5001.15hr
11271VINDHYACHAL EXP07.44Bhopal Jn09.2501.41hr
11703REWA DADN EXP07.55Bairagarh (Bhopal)09.5502.00hr
02186REWA BPL SF SPL08.07Bhopal Jn09.4501.38hr
19422PNBE ADI EXP08.10Bairagarh (Bhopal)10.1002.00hr
12593LJN BPL G RATH08.10Bhopal Jn09.3501.25hr
22162RAJYA RANI EXP08.52Bhopal Jn10.0501.13hr
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS09.13Habibganj10.3201.19hr
11058ASR CSTM EXP10.10Habibganj11.3201.22hr
11016KUSHINAGAR EXP10.56Habibganj12.1201.16hr
61634BINA BPL EXP MEMU13.43Bhopal Jn14.5001.07hr
12198BPL INTERCITY14.05Bhopal Jn15.0000.55hr
12138PUNJAB MAIL15.54Habibganj17.0701.13hr
58220CHRM BSP PASS16.08Bhopal Jn18.1502.07hr
18236BSP BPL PAS EXP16.08Bhopal Jn18.1502.07hr
11466JBP SOMNATH EXP17.21Bhopal Jn18.3001.09hr
18238CHHATISGARH EXP17.52Habibganj19.0701.15hr
22912SHIPRA EXP19.15Bhopal Jn20.2001.05hr
61632BINA BPL PASS19.27Bhopal Jn21.0501.38hr
22830SHM BHUJ SF EXP19.30Bairagarh (Bhopal)21.2001.50hr
11078JHELUM EXPRESS21.21Habibganj22.4301.22hr
22164MAHAMANA EXP21.40Bhopal Jn22.5501.15hr
02195REWA BPL SF EXP21.52Bhopal Jn23.0001.08hr
19306GHY INDB EXP22.30Bairagarh (Bhopal)00.2501.55hr
14624PATALKOT EXP23.50Habibganj00.5801.08hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Vidisha and Habibganj?
    There are 41 trains beween Vidisha and Habibganj.
  2. When does the first train leave from Vidisha?
    The first train from Vidisha to Habibganj is New Delhi Jabalpur SUPERFAST EXPRESS (12191) departs at 00.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Vidisha?
    The first train from Vidisha to Habibganj is Delhi S Rohilla Chhindwara Jn PATALKOT EXPRESS (14624) departs at 23.50 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Habibganj and its timing?
    The fastest train from Vidisha to Habibganj is HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN BHUSAVAL JN GONDWANA EXPRESS (12406) departs at 01.15 and train runs on M Sa. It covers the distance of 53km in 00.55 hrs.