Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Vidisha (BHS) to Lalitpur (LAR) Trains

from Vidisha to Lalitpur
51827ET JHS PASS00.3006.2005.50hr
12192JBP NZM SF EXP00.3102.4302.12hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP07.0910.2303.14hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP07.0910.2303.14hr
22163MAHAMANA EXPRESS07.2909.4002.11hr
11077JHELUM EXPRESS09.4912.0802.19hr
12137PUNJAB MAIL10.2112.4802.27hr
11015KUSHINAGAR EXP14.3517.2802.53hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP14.3517.2802.53hr
11057CSMT ASR EXPRES15.5818.4302.45hr
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP17.2419.4802.24hr
12861LINK DAKSIN EXP17.2419.5002.26hr
14623PATALKOT EXP17.3920.4903.10hr
12919MALWA EXPRESS18.1620.2302.07hr
19305INDB GHY EXP19.3421.4802.14hr
12183BPL PBH SUP EXP19.5421.4801.54hr
12405GONDWANA EXPRES20.2922.5802.29hr
12409GONDWANA EXPRES20.2923.0002.31hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Vidisha and Lalitpur?
    There are 18 trains beween Vidisha and Lalitpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Vidisha?
    The first train from Vidisha to Lalitpur is Itarsi Jn Jhansi Jn PASSENGER (51827) departs at 00.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Vidisha?
    The first train from Vidisha to Lalitpur is Raigarh Hazrat Nizamuddin GONDWANA EXPRESS (12409) departs at 20.29 and train runs on M W Th F Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Lalitpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Vidisha to Lalitpur is BHOPAL JN PARTAPGARH JN SUPERFAST EXPRESS (12183) departs at 19.54 and train runs on Tu F Su. It covers the distance of 148km in 01.54 hrs.