Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Vidisha (BHS) to Raja Ki Mandi (RKM) Trains

from Vidisha
12192JBP NZM SF EXP00.31Agra Cantt07.3006.59hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP07.09Raja Ki Mandi16.3809.29hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP07.09Raja Ki Mandi16.3809.29hr
11077JHELUM EXPRESS09.51Raja Ki Mandi17.2007.29hr
12137PUNJAB MAIL10.21Raja Ki Mandi18.1607.55hr
11057CSMT ASR EXPRES15.58Raja Ki Mandi00.1808.20hr
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP17.24Agra Cantt00.4507.21hr
12861LINK DAKSIN EXP17.24Agra Cantt00.4507.21hr
14623PATALKOT EXP17.39Agra Cantt01.5008.11hr
12919MALWA EXPRESS18.16Raja Ki Mandi01.3307.17hr
12615GRAND TRUNK EXP20.01Raja Ki Mandi02.5806.57hr
12405GONDWANA EXPRES20.31Agra Cantt04.1507.44hr
12409GONDWANA EXPRES20.31Agra Cantt04.1507.44hr
12155BHOPAL EXPRESS22.00Agra Cantt04.4806.48hr
14319INDB BARELLY EXP23.00Agra Cantt07.2008.20hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Vidisha and Raja Ki Mandi?
    There are 15 trains beween Vidisha and Raja Ki Mandi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Vidisha?
    The first train from Vidisha to Raja Ki Mandi is JABALPUR NEW DELHI SUPERFAST EXPRESS (12192) departs at 00.31 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Vidisha?
    The first train from Vidisha to Raja Ki Mandi is Indore Jn Bg Bareilly BAREILLY EXRESS (14319) departs at 23.00 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Raja Ki Mandi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Vidisha to Raja Ki Mandi is Habibganj Hazrat Nizamuddin BHOPAL EXPRESS (12155) departs at 22.00 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 453km in 06.48 hrs.