Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Vidyasagar (VDS) to Sitarampur (STN) Trains

from Vidyasagar
63562BDME ASN MEMU05.26Sitarampur06.1900.53hr
13020BAGH EXPRESS05.44Sitarampur07.4001.56hr
63570BDME ASN MEMU07.37Sitarampur08.3000.53hr
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS09.04Sitarampur10.2601.22hr
18184DNR TATA EXP11.42Asansol Jn13.0001.18hr
08184JSME TATA SPL12.02Asansol Jn13.1501.13hr
13008U A TOOFAN EXP13.29Sitarampur14.2300.54hr
18450B NATH DHAM EXP13.45Asansol Jn15.0501.20hr
63568JAJ ASN MEMU15.08Sitarampur16.0100.53hr
73538JSME UDL DEMU15.23Sitarampur16.2000.57hr
53050MKA HWH PASS18.19Sitarampur20.1501.56hr
63564JSME ASN MEMU18.37Sitarampur19.2900.52hr
53132MFP SDAH PASS19.30Sitarampur20.5301.23hr
18620DUMK RNC EXPRESS21.27Asansol Jn23.0001.33hr
18621PATLIPUTRA EXP21.52Asansol Jn23.3001.38hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Vidyasagar and Sitarampur?
    There are 15 trains beween Vidyasagar and Sitarampur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Vidyasagar?
    The first train from Vidyasagar to Sitarampur is Baidyanathdham Asansol Jn MEMU (63562) departs at 05.26 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Vidyasagar?
    The first train from Vidyasagar to Sitarampur is Patna Jn Hatia PATLIPUTRA EXPRESS (18621) departs at 21.52 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Sitarampur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Vidyasagar to Sitarampur is Jasidih Jn Asansol Jn MEMU (63564) departs at 18.37 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 49km in 00.52 hrs.