Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Villupuram Jn (VM) to Chennai Egmore (MS) Trains

from Villupuram Jn
06002TEN MS EXPRESS00.20Chennai Egmore03.1502.55hr
82602TEN MS SUVIDHA00.20Chennai Egmore03.1502.55hr
06092VLNK MAS EXP00.30Chennai Egmore03.0502.35hr
06028QLN TBM EXPRESS00.45Tambaram03.3002.45hr
22154SA CHENNAI EXP00.55Chennai Egmore03.4502.50hr
16860MAQ CHENNAI EXP01.10Chennai Egmore04.1003.00hr
16866UZHAVAN EXPRESS01.20Chennai Egmore04.2503.05hr
12654ROCKFORT EXPRESS01.35Chennai Egmore04.3503.00hr
12638PANDIAN EXP02.05Chennai Egmore04.5502.50hr
16176CHENNAI EXP02.10Chennai Egmore05.1503.05hr
16186VELANKANNI EXP02.10Chennai Egmore05.1503.05hr
12668CHENNAI EXP02.30Chennai Egmore05.3003.00hr
06012SCT MS EXP02.35Chennai Egmore05.3503.00hr
16182SILAMBU EXPRESS02.35Chennai Egmore05.4503.10hr
16180MANNAI EXP02.45Chennai Egmore05.5503.10hr
12662POTHIGAI EXP03.00Chennai Egmore06.0503.05hr
12634KANYAKUMARI EXP03.20Chennai Egmore06.2503.05hr
16852CHENNAI EXPRESS03.35Chennai Egmore06.3503.00hr
12632NELLAI EXPRESS03.50Chennai Egmore06.4502.55hr
22662RMM CHENNAI EXP04.15Chennai Egmore07.0502.50hr
06030VLNK PNVL EXP04.15Chengalpattu Jn06.2002.05hr
22624CHENNAI EXPRESS04.20Chennai Egmore07.1502.55hr
12694PEARL CITY EXP04.35Chennai Egmore07.4003.05hr
16724ANANTAPURI EXP04.50Chennai Egmore08.1003.20hr
56860VM TBM PASS05.20Tambaram08.3003.10hr
16192TEN TBM ANTYODAYA EXP05.30Tambaram09.4504.15hr
06090VLNK MAS EXP05.45Chennai Egmore10.3004.45hr
06072VLNK TBM EXP05.45Tambaram10.0004.15hr
82644VLNK TBM SUVIDHA05.45Tambaram10.0004.15hr
82646VLNK TBM SUVIDHA05.45Tambaram10.0004.15hr
06086VLNK TBM EXP05.45Tambaram10.0004.15hr
06088VLNK TBM EXP05.45Tambaram10.0004.15hr
12641TIRUKKURAL EXP05.55Chennai Egmore08.5002.55hr
12651SAMPARK KRANTI05.55Chennai Egmore08.5002.55hr
16116CHENNAI EXP06.25Chennai Egmore09.3003.05hr
16106TCN CHENNAI EXP08.25Chennai Egmore11.2503.00hr
12606PALLAVAN EXP09.25Chennai Egmore12.1002.45hr
15119RMM MUV EXPRESS10.00Chennai Egmore12.4002.40hr
16793SHRADDHA SETHU10.00Chennai Egmore12.4002.40hr
22403PDY NDLS EXPRESS10.00Chennai Egmore12.4002.40hr
12636VAIGAI EXP11.50Chennai Egmore14.3502.45hr
06026VLNK PNVL EXP14.15Chengalpattu Jn15.4501.30hr
56042PDY TPTY PASS14.20Chengalpattu Jn17.3003.10hr
16796CHENNAI EXPRESS15.00Chennai Egmore17.5002.50hr
01032VLNK LTT EXP15.30Chengalpattu Jn17.4802.18hr
56038PDY MS FAST PASS16.25Chennai Egmore20.2003.55hr
16864MQ BGKT EXP16.45Chennai Egmore19.2502.40hr
16352NCJ MUMBAI EXP17.05Chengalpattu Jn18.4001.35hr
16128GUV CHENNAI EXP17.45Chennai Egmore20.4503.00hr
16130TN MS LINK EXP17.45Chennai Egmore20.4503.00hr
11018KIK LTT EXPRESS19.05Chennai Egmore21.4502.40hr
12664HOWRAH EXPRESS19.15Chennai Egmore22.0502.50hr
12666CAPE HOWRAH EXP19.15Chennai Egmore22.0502.50hr
18495BHUBANESWAR EXP19.15Chennai Egmore22.0502.50hr
12897PDY BBS EXPRESS19.25Chennai Egmore22.0502.40hr
06010PDY SRC EXPRESS20.30Chennai Egmore23.1502.45hr
11044LOKAMANYA TT EXP23.25Chengalpattu Jn01.1001.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Villupuram Jn and Chennai Egmore?
    There are 57 trains beween Villupuram Jn and Chennai Egmore.
  2. When does the first train leave from Villupuram Jn?
    The first train from Villupuram Jn to Chennai Egmore is TIRUNELVELI CHENNAI EGMORE CHENNAI EXPRES (06002) departs at 00.20 and train runs on M.
  3. When does the last train leave from Villupuram Jn?
    The first train from Villupuram Jn to Chennai Egmore is Madurai Jn Lokmanyatilak LOKAMANYA TT EXPRESS (11044) departs at 23.25 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chennai Egmore and its timing?
    The fastest train from Villupuram Jn to Chennai Egmore is VLNK PNVL SPL (06026) departs at 14.15 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 103km in 01.30 hrs.