Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Villupuram Jn (VM) to Srirangam (SRGM) Trains

from Villupuram Jn
82601MS TEN SUVIDHA00.35Tiruchchirappalli Jn03.4503.10hr
16191TBM TEN ANTYODAYA EXP01.10Tiruchchirappalli Jn06.1505.05hr
16859MS MANGALORE EXP01.55Srirangam03.4901.54hr
12653ROCK FORT EXP02.10Srirangam04.0801.58hr
22623MADURAI EXPRESS02.35Tiruchchirappalli Jn07.1504.40hr
11043MADURAI EXPRESS02.40Tiruchchirappalli Jn05.2502.45hr
16795TRICHY EXPRESS10.40Tiruchchirappalli Jn16.0005.20hr
16127MS GURUVAYUR EX10.55Srirangam13.0402.09hr
16129MS TN LINK EXP10.55Srirangam13.0402.09hr
18496BBS RMM EXPRESS11.30Tiruchchirappalli Jn16.1504.45hr
16861PDY CAPE EXPRESS12.55Tiruchchirappalli Jn17.3504.40hr
15120MUV RMM EXP13.45Tiruchchirappalli Jn18.3004.45hr
16351NAGARCOIL EXP14.50Srirangam17.1402.24hr
56705VM MDU PASS15.30Srirangam19.0903.39hr
12635VAIGAI EXP15.55Tiruchchirappalli Jn18.3002.35hr
16857MANGALORE EXP17.30Srirangam20.0002.30hr
12605PALLAVAN EXP18.10Srirangam20.1802.08hr
16105TIRUCHENDUR EXP18.50Tiruchchirappalli Jn23.3004.40hr
06027TBM QLN EXPRESS19.35Tiruchchirappalli Jn23.0003.25hr
16779TPTY RMM EXP19.40Tiruchchirappalli Jn00.5505.15hr
12633KANYAKUMARI EXP19.55Tiruchchirappalli Jn22.2502.30hr
16794SHRADDHA SETHU20.10Tiruchchirappalli Jn01.4005.30hr
22661RAMESWARAM EXP20.30Srirangam22.3402.04hr
12642THIRUKKURAL EXP21.00Tiruchchirappalli Jn23.4002.40hr
12652T N SMPRK KRNTI21.00Tiruchchirappalli Jn23.4002.40hr
12667NAGERCOIL EXP21.35Tiruchchirappalli Jn00.2502.50hr
16851RAMESWARAM EXP21.55Tiruchchirappalli Jn03.1005.15hr
12693PEARL CITY EXP22.10Tiruchchirappalli Jn00.4502.35hr
16723ANANTAPURI EXP22.30Tiruchchirappalli Jn01.1002.40hr
12631NELLAI EXPRESS22.45Tiruchchirappalli Jn01.2502.40hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS22.55Srirangam01.2802.33hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP22.55Srirangam01.2802.33hr
06011MS SCT EXP23.10Tiruchchirappalli Jn02.1003.00hr
16181SILAMBU EXPRESS23.10Tiruchchirappalli Jn02.0502.55hr
12661POTHIGAI EXP23.25Tiruchchirappalli Jn02.1002.45hr
12637PANDIAN EXP23.58Tiruchchirappalli Jn02.4002.42hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Villupuram Jn and Srirangam?
    There are 36 trains beween Villupuram Jn and Srirangam.
  2. When does the first train leave from Villupuram Jn?
    The first train from Villupuram Jn to Srirangam is CHENNAI EGMORE TIRUNELVELI SUVIDHA (82601) departs at 00.35 and train runs on Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Villupuram Jn?
    The first train from Villupuram Jn to Srirangam is Chennai Egmore Madurai Jn PANDIAN EXPRESS (12637) departs at 23.58 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Srirangam and its timing?
    The fastest train from Villupuram Jn to Srirangam is Chennai Egmore Mangalore Central MANGALORE EXPRESS (16859) departs at 01.55 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 166km in 01.54 hrs.