Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Vindhyachal (BDL) to Mirzapur (MZP) Trains

from Vindhyachal to Mirzapur
13202LTT RJPB EXP01.4502.0000.15hr
11093MAHANAGARI EXP01.5702.1500.18hr
12402MAGADH EXPRESS06.0606.1600.10hr
22947ST BHAGALPUR EX07.3207.4500.13hr
19045TAPTI GANGA EXP07.3207.4500.13hr
64596ALD DDU MEMU09.0209.1200.10hr
18201DURG NTV EXP11.3011.4300.13hr
18310JAT SBP EXP16.4217.0000.18hr
18102JAT MURI TATA EXPRESS16.4217.0000.18hr
15232GONDIA BJU EXP17.0017.2300.23hr
53346ALD CPU PASS17.1217.3000.18hr
12176CHAMBAL EXPRESS18.0218.1500.13hr
12178CHAMBAL EXPRESS18.0418.1500.11hr
22911SHIPRA EXPRESS18.0418.1500.11hr
15484MAHANANDA EXP19.1519.3000.15hr
63238ALD DDU PASS20.0920.1600.07hr
12322KOLKATA MAIL21.0021.1000.10hr
14370TRIVENI EXP22.5523.1000.15hr
24370TRIVENI EXP22.5523.1000.15hr
13008U A TOOFAN EXP23.1523.3000.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Vindhyachal and Mirzapur?
    There are 20 trains beween Vindhyachal and Mirzapur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Vindhyachal?
    The first train from Vindhyachal to Mirzapur is LOKMANYATILAK RAJENDRANAGAR T EXPRESS (13202) departs at 01.45 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Vindhyachal?
    The first train from Vindhyachal to Mirzapur is SHRI GANGANAGAR HOWRAH JN ABHA TOOFAN EXPRESS (13008) departs at 23.15 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mirzapur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Vindhyachal to Mirzapur is ALD DDU PASS (63238) departs at 20.09 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 8km in 00.07 hrs.