Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Visakhapatnam (VSKP) to Kharagpur Jn (KGP) Trains

from Visakhapatnam
22818MYS HOWRAH EXP00.30Kharagpur Jn12.3012.00hr
22611MAS NJP EXPRESS00.30Hijli12.0711.37hr
12704FALAKNUMA EXP03.50Kharagpur Jn15.2511.35hr
22852SRC VIVEK EXP04.30Kharagpur Jn16.0511.35hr
22613HALDIA EXPRESS04.30Kharagpur Jn16.0011.30hr
06058MAS SRC EXPRESS05.30Kharagpur Jn16.3511.05hr
20890HWH HUMSAFAR SF05.30Kharagpur Jn16.3311.03hr
12503AGTL HUMSAFAR05.35Kharagpur Jn16.3310.58hr
22888HUMSAFAR EXP05.35Kharagpur Jn16.3310.58hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP06.35Hijli18.5612.21hr
22606PURULIA EXPRESS06.35Hijli18.5612.21hr
22604KHARAGPUR EXP06.35Kharagpur Jn19.2512.50hr
22826MAS SHM EXP06.35Kharagpur Jn19.2012.45hr
12253ANGA EXPRESS08.50Kharagpur Jn20.1811.28hr
18048VSG HOWRAH EXP08.50Kharagpur Jn20.1811.28hr
12868PDY HOWRAH EXP08.50Kharagpur Jn20.1811.28hr
22856TPTY SRC SUP EXP08.50Kharagpur Jn20.1811.28hr
12664HOWRAH EXPRESS12.05Kharagpur Jn00.3012.25hr
12666CAPE HOWRAH EXP12.05Kharagpur Jn00.3012.25hr
15629GUWAHATI EXPRESS12.05Hijli00.1512.10hr
15929DIBRUGARH EXP12.05Hijli00.1812.13hr
12840HOWRAH MAIL13.20Kharagpur Jn01.4312.23hr
12864YPR HOWRAH EXP16.15Kharagpur Jn04.0511.50hr
22854VSKP SHM SF EXP17.50Kharagpur Jn06.1012.20hr
22874VSKP DIGHA EXP17.50Kharagpur Jn06.1012.20hr
22850SC SHM WKLY EXP17.50Kharagpur Jn06.1012.20hr
12774SC SHM AC EXP17.50Kharagpur Jn06.1012.20hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP19.30Kharagpur Jn08.1512.45hr
12513SC GHY EXP19.30Kharagpur Jn08.1512.45hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP19.30Kharagpur Jn08.1512.45hr
22643PATNA EXPRESS19.30Hijli07.5812.28hr
22842MAS SRC ANTYODAYA20.55Kharagpur Jn08.3211.37hr
22808MAS SRC AC EXP20.55Kharagpur Jn08.3211.37hr
12842COROMANDEL EXP22.10Kharagpur Jn09.4011.30hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP23.05Kharagpur Jn11.2012.15hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP23.05Kharagpur Jn11.2012.15hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS23.05Kharagpur Jn11.2012.15hr
15227MUZAFFARPUR EXP23.05Kharagpur Jn11.2012.15hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP23.05Kharagpur Jn11.2012.15hr
18646EAST COAST EXP23.55Kharagpur Jn13.4313.48hr
from Duvvada
22878ERS HWH ANTYODAYA EXP00.12Kharagpur Jn12.4512.33hr
22832HOWRAH EXP00.12Kharagpur Jn12.3012.18hr
06010PDY SRC EXPRESS13.45Kharagpur Jn02.1012.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Visakhapatnam and Kharagpur Jn?
    There are 43 trains beween Visakhapatnam and Kharagpur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Visakhapatnam?
    The first train from Visakhapatnam to Kharagpur Jn is Ernakulam Jn Howrah Jn ANTYODAYA EXPRESS (22878) departs at 00.12 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Visakhapatnam?
    The first train from Visakhapatnam to Kharagpur Jn is Hyderabad Decan Howrah Jn EAST COAST EXPRESS (18646) departs at 23.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kharagpur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Visakhapatnam to Kharagpur Jn is Bengaluru Cant Agartala HUMSAFAR (12503) departs at 05.35 and train runs on W Sa. It covers the distance of 767km in 10.58 hrs.