Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Visakhapatnam (VSKP) to Rayagada (RGDA) Trains

from Visakhapatnam to Rayagada
22838DHARTI AABA EXP01.0504.0503.00hr
58528VSKP RAIPUR PASS02.5508.2505.30hr
12836YPR HATIA EXP04.3007.2002.50hr
12890YPR TATA EXP04.3007.2002.50hr
12375MAS ASN EXPRESS04.3007.2002.50hr
17482TPTY BSP EXP05.0008.1003.10hr
18573VSKP BGKT EXP05.1008.1003.00hr
12807SAMTA EXPRESS06.2509.3503.10hr
58538VSKP KRPU PASS07.0511.2504.20hr
22847VSKP LTT EXPRESS09.0011.5502.55hr
17243BZA RGDA EXP09.1014.2505.15hr
20810NAGAWALI SF EXP10.3013.3003.00hr
18512VSKP KRPU INT E13.5016.5003.00hr
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS15.3518.5003.15hr
18190ALLP LINK EXP15.3518.5003.15hr
58504VSKP RGDA PASS16.5521.0004.05hr
18518VSKP KRBA EXPRES19.5523.1503.20hr
18112YPR TATA EXP20.5523.5503.00hr
08302BAND SBP EXP20.5523.5002.55hr
18638BNC HATIA EXP20.5523.5503.00hr
58530VSKP DURG PAS21.4002.2004.40hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Visakhapatnam and Rayagada?
    There are 21 trains beween Visakhapatnam and Rayagada.
  2. When does the first train leave from Visakhapatnam?
    The first train from Visakhapatnam to Rayagada is Ernakulam Jn Hatia DHARTI AABA EXPRESS (22838) departs at 01.05 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Visakhapatnam?
    The first train from Visakhapatnam to Rayagada is Visakhapatnam Durg PASSENGER (58530) departs at 21.40 and train runs on Tu F Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Rayagada and its timing?
    The fastest train from Visakhapatnam to Rayagada is Yasvantpur Jn Hatia HATIA EXPRESS (12836) departs at 04.30 and train runs on Th Sa. It covers the distance of 185km in 02.50 hrs.